• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Happy Mat (9 Colours)

Score
105 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

S$35.50

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
105 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
nice mat Review by Janice
Score

nice mat and it works well. it is a good purchase and the mat is very conveneient to use also easy wash.

(Posted on 4/29/2021)

Good Review by Vicky
Score

The mat is easy to use and clean, but I would prefer a smaller size as this is too big for baby's Stokke tray.

(Posted on 4/21/2021)

indeed happy Review by Stefanie
Score

this is indeed a happy mat and works well. the kids enjoy using this and it is great for self feeding. lovely tray and a good buy.

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Great for BLW Review by Lin
Score

The suction is good and good quality. However, it's slightly too big for my baby to reach for the food.

(Posted on 3/17/2021)

Excellent product Review by Indah
Score

Such a fan of these ezpz mats. My little one enjoys meal time with these mats. Easy to clean and great suction.

(Posted on 3/15/2021)

Provides some resistance even though table surface is textured Review by SF
Score

My table surface is textured wood, so I wasn't expecting the silicone to stick fully. I bought it hoping that it would at least provide some resistance. Happy to report that it does indeed provide quite a bit of resistance from moving around too much. Also, the plate makes portion control easier. Happy with my purchase.

(Posted on 3/10/2021)

Great colours and good suction Review by Clare
Score

Love this range for their aesthetic already. Suction is really strong as long as baby doesn't figure out how it lifts off at the sides. Works well on my wooden table.

(Posted on 3/10/2021)

Love it, effective at the table Review by EWJT
Score

Our table is textured so most plates and bowls cannot stick effectively without my son pulling it out, but with this Happy Mat, my son couldn't pull it out, thus focusing on eating. Easy to use and wash

(Posted on 2/7/2021)

Convenient Review by M
Score

Love the colour and it is easy to clean!

(Posted on 2/6/2021)

good mat Review by Janice
Score

good mat and it is good in quality, it worksw ell and thwe mat is very easy to wash., good for the high chair too

(Posted on 1/17/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 105 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register