• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Happy Mat (9 Colours)

Score
96 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.50

You Save: S$4.40 (11%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
96 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
good mat Review by Janice
Score

good mat and it is good in quality, it worksw ell and thwe mat is very easy to wash., good for the high chair too

(Posted on 1/17/2021)

Easy to use and easy to clean Review by NJ
Score

Easy to use and easy to clean; has very strong suction but baby figured out how to lift the mat off table from the sides very quickly. Then, it became a distraction and a pain to keep it on the table. Quite pricey too, but can follow the kid through toddler years. I’m hoping she gets bored of playing with the mat eventually.

(Posted on 12/11/2020)

Good mat, wash well Review by Sheila
Score

Mat is great but wash it well, especially where the branding is (at a corner) else there'll be mold build up.

(Posted on 11/21/2020)

convenient for dining outside Review by Michelle
Score

nice piece to take along when you head out, just place it onto the table for baby to pick out the pieces.

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

Excellent suction Review by may
Score

Quality is good and suction is perfect . Will buy again

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Great design Review by Syaz
Score

love the design and colour. Yet to use as it's a bit big, currently using the mini mat first

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

nice mat Review by Kandice
Score

nice mat and good purchase. it is a good purchase and fits on flat surfaces. easy to wash too. nice and good brand.

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

EzPz Happy Mat (9 Colours) Review by W
Score

Second purchase in a different size. Must-have for weaning!

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Exactly As It Says It Is Review by SM
Score

I got this for my 13 month old to start self feeding. I used to give soft finger foods in a suction bowl but he always topples it over. This works perfectly. Although he does eventually figure out how to lift up the mat but he is more into the food after a while and yes, the mat just stays, he feeds, and I'm happy. I also like how most of the 'fallen' food drops on the mat itself and I just need to wash it later.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

cute design Review by Germaine
Score

have not used it yet but colour looks good.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register