• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

EzPz Happy Mat (9 Colours)

Score
90 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$35.50

You Save: S$4.40 (11%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
90 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
nice mat Review by Kandice
Score

nice mat and good purchase. it is a good purchase and fits on flat surfaces. easy to wash too. nice and good brand.

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

EzPz Happy Mat (9 Colours) Review by W
Score

Second purchase in a different size. Must-have for weaning!

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Exactly As It Says It Is Review by SM
Score

I got this for my 13 month old to start self feeding. I used to give soft finger foods in a suction bowl but he always topples it over. This works perfectly. Although he does eventually figure out how to lift up the mat but he is more into the food after a while and yes, the mat just stays, he feeds, and I'm happy. I also like how most of the 'fallen' food drops on the mat itself and I just need to wash it later.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

cute design Review by Germaine
Score

have not used it yet but colour looks good.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

Best purchase ever Review by Nissy
Score

I love this so much! No spills ever since.

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Good quality product Review by Adeline
Score

But having bought it, wonder if really needed since crazy overpriced. Toddler can figure out how to peel it off table. But better than eating off the placemat.

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Good Review by Wanlin
Score

Great suction and quality is good.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Really lovely design and easy to clean Review by Sai
Score

I bought a mini one together with this standard size. I plan to start with the mini size first and this one will used later. I like the smiley face design so much that I bought two sizes on one go.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Love this product Review by Ginny
Score

the suction works on any surface, including our wooden dining table! The portion sizes are just right, and very easy to clean. Highly recommend

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Well built Review by Tp
Score

Well built mat, has a good weight to it, is easy to clean but a bit wide for our table.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 90 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register