• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

EzPz Happy Bowl (5 Colours)

Score
16 Review(s)
By EzPz

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$48.00

Special Price: S$32.90

You Save: S$15.10 (31%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
sticks well Review by Janice
Score

doesnt fit on the ikea baby high chair with table though. and because of that, LO can peel off the bowl if nobody stops her fast enough.

(Posted on 11/10/2019)

Makes self feeding much easier Review by Linda
Score

This bowl is made of good quality material. It makes self feeding easier with no spill

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Good Good Buy! Review by Kellie
Score

The depth of the bowl was just nice for the little one & the pretty colour definitely sparks her interest for food!

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Love ezpz brand Review by mary chris
Score

Finally got it at its best price, even cheaper here compare to baby fairs. My 6m old baby is doing blw and he enjoy eating using ezpz products i bought at pupsik. Check his page @franco blw journey

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

Very happy Review by Hester
Score

Super happy with purchase!! Want to buy again!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

great product Review by JL
Score

I used a mini mat before and decided to get the bowl for a larger surface area. overall happy with purchase as it’s deep enough for a bowl, is easy to clean and looks cute. will buy again for my second child!

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

GREAT BUY Review by Cheryl
Score

The suction is great and my super active baby cannot overturn his bowls now! Size is just nice too!

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Love this Review by Vanessa
Score

I love this so much! It is great, bub can't move it one bit!

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Looks nice Review by Vicky
Score

its very nice looking, but the downside is not working on Stokke baby high chair

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Good bowl for baby to practice how to use a spoon! Review by Pat
Score

I love it! The suction is much better compared to the original EzPz placemate. It’s a Good bowl for baby to practice how to use a spoon ... Ordered another one as a gift for my best freind‘s baby. :)

(Posted on 1/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register