• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby Teething Pads - Cream

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$22.41

You Save: S$2.49 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good material Review by Claire
Score

Soft feel for baby. Fit my carrier very well

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Soft! Review by Tricia
Score

Good material, thick and soft enough for baby.

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Convenient! Review by Charis
Score

Easy to use and much more convenient now to wash the pads more often than the carrier itself. Great for teething babies!

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Good Review by W
Score

Material is really good and absorbs well. Slightly tight on my carrier but it serves its purpose. It would be better if the pad comes in cute designs!

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Soft and safe Review by KG
Score

Soft and feel safe for baby to bite

(Posted on 2/24/2020)

Fits tula well Review by GC
Score

Love this product! Fits my tula FTG well. I dont have to worry about my daughter chewing on the tula strap itself now!

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

Fits Omni 360 well Review by Jasmine
Score

Fits well on my Omni 360. Soft and comfortable material.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Helps with a teething baby Review by Happymom
Score

The teether pads were a great help when my daughter started teething and drooling a whole lot. Now I don’t have to keep washing my baby carrier or worrying that the straps are getting stinky with saliva!

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Does the job Review by Krys
Score

This does the job but wish it came in cuter designs!

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

good to have on baby carrier Review by L
Score

now my little one doesn't bite the straps of the carrier and it makes cleaning easier. the button are a little difficult to use though

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register