• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Ergobaby Teething Pads & Bib for 360 Carrier

Score
61 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.92

You Save: S$8.98 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Easy to maintain Review by zander
Score

When dirty just take out from the carrier to wash it. save the hassle to keep washing the carrier.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Perfect fit Review by C
Score

Easy to wash, dry and put on. Fits well - no more moving drool pads and exposed areas. Soft and comfortable, like that it's natural with no colours. This is the lowest priced trusted retail place i can find for an authentic piece.

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

good to cover Review by Cals
Score

looking for this bcs my lo like to chew on her ergo carrier.but it comes with a lil stain inside and hardly to clean eeven after so many wash .

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Good to have Review by Meera
Score

Been using the baby carrier since baby born. Needed aft 4 mths as baby teething. Easy to wash. A bit pricey but worth it! The cheapest I get is in Pupsik during promo. :)

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Practical and a must have Review by Lynette
Score

Product is well designed and material is soft. I like this add on. It can be easily washed after every use. Thumbs up!

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Soft and good Review by SF
Score

The material is soft and it’s perfect for my ergobaby carrier. Wished I had bought it earlier.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Convenience Review by Jasmine
Score

Don’t have to keep washing the whole baby carrier, with this just have to remove it and wash.

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

A bit pricey but that’s how it is for Ergobaby products Review by Christine
Score

My LO kept biting and drooling on my mesh ergobaby carrier and it is too troublesome to wash it every time after use. This pad fits well though a but pricey but that’s how it is for all ergobaby products.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

Comes in very handy! Review by Xin Hui
Score

Fits perfectly and is very useful to protect my carrier against baby's drool! I wish it'd come in more designs though.

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

An fit into another carrier Review by Jesslyn
Score

Like the size and the fact that it can be used on another of my carrier as well. Quality is good

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register