• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier - Oxford Blue

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$339.00

Special Price: S$271.20

You Save: S$67.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfort Review by SL
Score

This is suitable for the climate in Singapore, not too warm as compared to other carriers. It is also user-friendly with adjustable width for the growing child.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Happy with this purchase Review by Michelle
Score

I'm happy with this purchase. 4 stars because my LO seems to like his Tula free-to-grow better. But I'm still glad we bought this because of its multiple features. Can't wait to carry my LO in the front-facing way when he is ready.

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

Good deal! Review by MG
Score

Started using this carrier when my baby was just turning 2 months - really convenient and fuss free. He loved the front facing option, and enjoyed his first time walking around outside in it. Took awhile to figure out how to adjust the straps but the manual provided clear pictures and instructions. Got this at a good price from Pupsik.

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Received in time for family trip Review by Samantha
Score

Really was a life saver in time for family trip. Took a while to figure out a few things but was worth the buy.

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

Very good price Review by Audrey
Score

Bought this at a very good price compared to other online retailers and even baby fairs. Quality is excellent and lives up to the brand standard.

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

Great carrier Review by Cindy
Score

Great! Mesh makes it very cooling...also rather compact yet offers good support with thicker strips

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Fantastic carrier Review by Nazima
Score

Bought it during promo period, what a great buy. No regrets! Very lightweight and airy. Price here is better than at baby fair!

(Posted on 11/20/2018)

A great product to carry the baby when out of the house and at home when I'm doing chores. Review by Xia
Score

A great product to carry the baby when out of the house and at home when I'm doing chores.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Great! Review by W.Tan
Score

Even though this can be used from infancy, I had been hesitant to start using the carrier since baby was really small and neck wasn’t strong enough. However, my concerns were rather unfounded. Started using the carrier when my baby was about 2-2.5 months old and the carrier provides good support for the baby. It being lightweight and breathable also brings comfort to the wearer. Bought this carrier during a sale and it was worth our every penny. A happy purchase!

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Carrier and Drool Pads Review by Iris
Score

Quality of the carrier and drool pads are genuine and good. Still trying to adapt to the new carrier but thankfully baby was able to sleep well in it, so that’s a good start!

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register