• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier - Oxford Blue

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$339.00

Special Price: S$259.34

You Save: S$79.66 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great carrier Review by Cindy
Score

Great! Mesh makes it very cooling...also rather compact yet offers good support with thicker strips

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Fantastic carrier Review by Nazima
Score

Bought it during promo period, what a great buy. No regrets! Very lightweight and airy. Price here is better than at baby fair!

(Posted on 11/20/2018)

A great product to carry the baby when out of the house and at home when I'm doing chores. Review by Xia
Score

A great product to carry the baby when out of the house and at home when I'm doing chores.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Great! Review by W.Tan
Score

Even though this can be used from infancy, I had been hesitant to start using the carrier since baby was really small and neck wasn’t strong enough. However, my concerns were rather unfounded. Started using the carrier when my baby was about 2-2.5 months old and the carrier provides good support for the baby. It being lightweight and breathable also brings comfort to the wearer. Bought this carrier during a sale and it was worth our every penny. A happy purchase!

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Carrier and Drool Pads Review by Iris
Score

Quality of the carrier and drool pads are genuine and good. Still trying to adapt to the new carrier but thankfully baby was able to sleep well in it, so that’s a good start!

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Excellent ergo carrier Review by SH
Score

This ergo carrier is amazingly lightweight and effectively shifts the weight of my baby to my hips which make carrying him so much easier. The multi carrying function also delights baby very much , especially the front carrying position.

(Posted on 10/18/2018)

Good deal Review by Sha
Score

Bought it during one of the sales and snagged it for a bargain. Am so pleased. Been wanting to buy this for ages. Love that it can be used in so many positions and helps to beat the heat too

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

love it! Review by Angela
Score

it's a good investment for all parents. got it at a bargain!

(Posted on 8/25/2018)

Lightweight Review by Chin
Score

Its lighter and much cooler than the other 360 ergobaby carrier i have. My baby likes been carried in it and it feels comfortable for the mummy too.

(Posted on 6/24/2018)

Great price for a great product Review by Zhan Sheng
Score

Best price you can get for such a great product. Tried it out in retail and bought it here. So much cheaper and deliver to your home

(Posted on 6/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register