• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier (17 Designs)

Score
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$339.00

Special Price: S$305.10

You Save: S$33.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Mesh fabric is too rough on baby's skin Review by Naraen
Score

Bought this item hoping it will be soft and gentle on baby's skin. To my disappointment, it is very rough and hard material. Am returning it asap.

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

Good buy Review by Angela
Score

The carrier is user-friendly and gives a good back support. May need to improve on the sitting support area for baby as it will cause redness on both thighs after a while.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Love it! Review by Ranji
Score

It is very easy to put on and off and easy to get bub out without waking him when he's asleep. Hubby loves it as well.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Good buy Review by Erica
Score

Prompt delivery. Good support and comfortable material. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

good support Review by Jay
Score

Good support for mom's back and value for money

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Good quality Review by Michelle
Score

Quality is super super good and it’s a kind of thing that your husband won’t mind carrying! I ordered it in green and wish I got it in a different colour though :( the actual product I feel is more bright than that of the picture. Hubby hates the colour and always comments about it - that’s the only downside

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

Good carrier! Review by Missy
Score

It was a little hard to figure out how to put it together at first but after the first couple times, it’s easy. I started using it for my newborn from 1 month onwards. The pocket is handy!

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Pretty design Review by Bena
Score

I already own this in pearl grey but got a second one in a different design so my husband and I don’t have to reconfigure the straps each time we go out. The carrier is ergonomic and the materials are super high quality. Highly recommend.

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier (17 Designs) Review by Joanne
Score

Bought this during pupsik sale and delivery was fast. In love with the print and condition is good too. Have yet to use with a baby inside but glad that we managed to get this design as the stars and dots are so pretty. =) Hope our baby will love this carrier.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Safe for baby and comfortable Review by Shuxian
Score

Comfortable and good fitting. Cooling material

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register