• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier (17 Designs)

Score
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$339.00

Special Price: S$305.10

You Save: S$33.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
72 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great carrier Review by Jolly
Score

This carrier is easy to use and helps support the back too.

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Great buy Review by J
Score

Bought this during the sale, so worth it! Item is authentic and brand new. Love the colour.

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Very good and comfortable Review by Camellia
Score

It's not as bulky as it seems, can be folded and packed into my diaper bag. It's also very comfortable, so much so that my boy falls asleep in it 90% of the time. But it can get quite warm even though it's already the mesh design.

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Great carrier Review by Faizah
Score

Good sturdy product n chose a great colour too.

(Posted on 11/6/2020)

Good Review by Nusrah
Score

Have been using ergobaby since my 1st born and bought this for my 3rd born. It’s comfortable and i love it.

(Posted on 10/10/2020)

Very good quality Review by Ron
Score

I must say this is the best baby carrier in terms of its materials. Baby will definitely be safe. My son does not like it so much though. Guess I gotta wait until he’s 6 months when I can use it face front for him.

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Good Review by Clare
Score

mesh material is airy and can't wait to use it!

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Better than tula Review by J
Score

Sold my Tula for this because there’s so much extra cushioning for baby’s thighs compared to Tula which caused a lot of redness around thigh after long wear

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Bought it as gift Review by Tina
Score

Heard many good reviews. Yet to try it out

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Good quality Review by LP
Score

Quality is good. Colour is neutral for both mummies and daddies to use. I like that it's easily adjustable and it's comfortable to use for me who is 1.65m and hubby who is 1.82m.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register