• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Baby Carrier (9 Colours)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$319.00

Special Price: S$255.20

You Save: S$63.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The only baby carrier you need Review by benjamin
Score

Was looking for front facing carriers and short listed both Ergobaby Omni 360 and Tula Explore. Decided to go with Ergobaby as its thicker and more cushioned. I also found it easier to adjust compared to Tula (though i have a Tula as well and kinda used to it too). And i don't need infant insert. However, Omni 360 is more bulky compared to Tula Explore, and doesn't have that unique Tula look. There's a mesh version as well which is more ventilating but i wanted more cushion. Highly recommend for all parents if you just need one go-to carrier.

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Comfy Review by patricia
Score

Comfy and good . It is nice and a good buy . It is easy to use and babywear

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Very happy Review by Ms
Score

The delivery was delay, order on Monday and received on sat. Product was very nice and comfortable baby love it. Great buy.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Good product Review by Karen
Score

Still using it after 6 months plus! My life saver, gelps me alot on days when baby is fussy and I need to get work done

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Worth your money Review by D
Score

My baby love it! Slept comfortably and love front facing too! Front pouch can keep hp and cards.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Useful & loving it Review by Michelle
Score

I was comparing this to the tula, and though I had wanted to go with the tula, I wanted one that allows me to place the baby facing front, thus this made 1 of the reason why I got it. Also, the support on the hip feels good. The additional pouch below is useful to some extent.

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

All in 1 carrier Review by HW
Score

I had ERGO organic for my firstborn. The reason I bought this because this can be used without infant insert. It was easy to use and there are multiple ways to carry baby. front and back facing. So easy to use and it can be adjusted accordingly when baby grows

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

Greatn Review by Jo
Score

Good condition, comfortable for baby and I! Baby loved it, fell asleep inside.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Fast Delivery Review by Alina
Score

Recieved the item in 2 working days. Good condition. Strongly recommend others to buy it..

(Posted on 9/10/2018)

Good buy! Review by Anna
Score

although the ssc is a bit bulky but overall provide a good support to the back and shoulder. Love it since my baby prefer front facing.

(Posted on 8/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register