• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Baby Carrier (11 Colours)

Score
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$319.00

Special Price: S$287.10

You Save: S$31.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
24 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Black Ergo Review by Jam
Score

Got black and aliitle regret as it attract alot of 'dust' on it. But overall its quite comfortable and baby likes facing outwards.

(Posted on 10/11/2019)

Worth the money! Review by Charlyn
Score

Very comfortable for baby and myself! Tried tula and baby doesn’t like it. Bought this as a gift for a Friend as well! Would definitely recommend ergobaby!

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Useful and convenient Review by Coreen
Score

I have been using this carrier and it has given me the confidence to bring my baby out alone. This is so useful!

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

love it! Review by juneleeeee
Score

love the functionality that it can be used multiple ways especially front facing, and how it can be used across the different stages!

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Good Review by Shan
Score

Bought it when baby was 2mths. He didnt like it then. But when he got bigger, he was ok with it.

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

The only baby carrier you need Review by benjamin
Score

Was looking for front facing carriers and short listed both Ergobaby Omni 360 and Tula Explore. Decided to go with Ergobaby as its thicker and more cushioned. I also found it easier to adjust compared to Tula (though i have a Tula as well and kinda used to it too). And i don't need infant insert. However, Omni 360 is more bulky compared to Tula Explore, and doesn't have that unique Tula look. There's a mesh version as well which is more ventilating but i wanted more cushion. Highly recommend for all parents if you just need one go-to carrier.

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Comfy Review by patricia
Score

Comfy and good . It is nice and a good buy . It is easy to use and babywear

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Very happy Review by Ms
Score

The delivery was delay, order on Monday and received on sat. Product was very nice and comfortable baby love it. Great buy.

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Good product Review by Karen
Score

Still using it after 6 months plus! My life saver, gelps me alot on days when baby is fussy and I need to get work done

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Worth your money Review by D
Score

My baby love it! Slept comfortably and love front facing too! Front pouch can keep hp and cards.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register