• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Baby Carrier (Limited Ed Hello Kitty) - Play Time

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$339.00

Special Price: S$271.20

You Save: S$67.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the prints Review by Felicia
Score

Love the prints and the function of the carrier.

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Cute design Review by Marilyn
Score

The design is cute. Quality is good. But i still think my baby is too small to be carried on the carrier

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Sweet and Cute carrier Review by VP
Score

Very nice pink and cute Hello Kitty Design. This Ergobaby carrier is light weight and provide great support for the back and hip. Great buy!

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Cute and functional Review by Sara
Score

Able to use from birth. The design is cute and the hood is large enough to breastfeed on the go. I love the front facing function for travelling as baby is able to explore the new city with us.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Fast Delivery in good condition Review by Hui Mei
Score

Fast Delivery & very satisfied with purchase

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Fast delivery and cute design Review by Chan
Score

I placed the order on 1aug 1pm and recvd it on the next day morning!
I am not a fan of baby carrier but this carrier is totally a breeze! The HK print is cute, the design allows a newborn to fit in, I can babywear her to sleep and at the same time do my house chores!

(Posted on 8/2/2018)

Cute! Review by Vel
Score

Love the design and forward facing ability. Comfortable for baby.

(Posted on 6/22/2018)

very cute & a must for hello kitty lover Review by Elaine
Score

i bought it during the GSS Sales. its a good catch. and the carrier is so nice to use.my girl love facing front :D

(Posted on 6/14/2018)

sweet and lovely PINK Review by EIL
Score

I love the pink and hello kitty design. important the carrier are comfy

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Pretty little thing Review by Jojo
Score

I already had an Ergo 360 and I'm buying this just to add on my ergo collection and it's pink.
I dont think i need to say more becos Ergo is an absolute wonderful brand and this time they have more feminine design like this limited ed HK one - say no more...just take my money.

(Posted on 6/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register