• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby OMNI 360 All-In-One Baby Carrier (Limited Ed Hello Kitty) - Play Time

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$339.00

Special Price: S$271.20

You Save: S$67.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the design Review by Hui Ni
Score

The hello kitty design is so cute! Fabric is comfortable too. Worth to buy during promo.

(Posted on 5/29/2020)

Love it! Review by J Koh
Score

Really glad to invest in this carrier. Cute & functional. My baby and my back love it! Was previously using another carrier and my back aches every time I used it.

(Posted on 4/1/2020)

My baby loves it Review by Melissa
Score

My baby loves this model as compared to other brands of carrier. It’s our second Omni 360. We love the support it gives for both parent and child. Plus as a Hello Kitty fan myself, this design is a dream come true. Definitely a win-win purchase for both baby and mummy :)

(Posted on 3/23/2020)

Omni 360 Review by Glenn
Score

I like how this carrier can be transformed into different types of carrying method. My infant is very small and will swim in a tula carrier but this Omni 360 allow us to adjust the padding to suit my small framed infant. Love the design! The hood can be packed nicely into the carrier itself and there's an additional pouch in front for me to put my phone and car key.

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Comfortable Review by Pearlie
Score

Sweet colours. Ergonomic and will fit baby’s growing needs!

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Love the prints Review by Felicia
Score

Love the prints and the function of the carrier.

(Posted on 9/8/2019)

Cute design Review by Marilyn
Score

The design is cute. Quality is good. But i still think my baby is too small to be carried on the carrier

(Posted on 8/17/2019)

Sweet and Cute carrier Review by VP
Score

Very nice pink and cute Hello Kitty Design. This Ergobaby carrier is light weight and provide great support for the back and hip. Great buy!

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Cute and functional Review by Sara
Score

Able to use from birth. The design is cute and the hood is large enough to breastfeed on the go. I love the front facing function for travelling as baby is able to explore the new city with us.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Fast Delivery in good condition Review by Hui Mei
Score

Fast Delivery & very satisfied with purchase

(Posted on 12/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register