• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby Hip Seat Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier - Carbon Grey

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$259.00

Special Price: S$233.10

You Save: S$25.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Convenient Review by Lu
Score

Baby's getting a little heavy and I carry her and put her down often. It's too much hassle to strap her in all the time so she sits on the hip seat instead and it's easier to put her down.

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Perfect product for those whose little ones love to be carried in that manner Review by Andreas
Score

Perfect product, my little one loves to be carried by this product! thank you!

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

helps even when at home Review by cho-an
Score

the strap are removable and i can just use the hip seat to carry my baby around in the house, even my in-law uses it too! helps a lot when the boy gets heavier.

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Life saver Review by T
Score

I bought the ergobaby omni 360 as a salesperson recommended it to me. However, I found it troublesome as it required a bit of fiddling around to hold baby while clipping on the straps.
This ergobaby hip carrier is way more useful as my 5month old demands to be carried everywhere nowadays. Just buckle on the hip strap and baby can be easily carried and put down. It seems more comfortable for my baby as well.

(Posted on 4/27/2020)

Good Review by Xue Ni
Score

Felt that my back is more supported compared to the normal carrier. Baby is comfortable sitting on this

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

best baby carrier Review by SY
Score

My wife love the hipseat. it help to reduce the weight of the baby and reduce strain on our hips

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Hip seat carrier Review by Edna
Score

Good and sturdy material. Don't like the velcro waistband though.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

Airy carrier Review by Rebecca
Score

Its a easy to use carrier and most importantly airy for child. Mesh and quality is great for our hot humid climate. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Most value for money carrier Review by Amanda
Score

The hip seat is very very comfortable for baby to sit or even stand on!

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Excellent Review by Kar
Score

Most breathable carrier. Hip carrier makes carrying 8 months baby so much easier.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register