• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby All Position 360 Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier - Carbon Grey

Score
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$319.00

Special Price: S$255.20

You Save: S$63.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good quality though a bit big for young babies Review by Carol
Score

Took some time for little one to get used to it but eventually enjoyed being carried in the baby carrier. If baby is not tall enough, you might need the insert or else little one's mouth might be licking the baby carrier. Overall it is good quality.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Best buy Review by Ann
Score

Best buy - ergo is suitable for my husband and me both to carry my baby.

(Posted on 4/25/2020)

Good Review by Gemerry
Score

Good quality but still abit too warm for SG weather. The edges where the thighs seat are abit rough so baby gets abit of abrasion if he seats in it for too long.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

Light weight and breathable Review by YiQi
Score

Bought this carrier as my LO is already 5mths old and we needed a front facing carrier. LO loves this more than the other 2 carriers we bought previously. Recommended!

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Sturdy but warm Review by Salina
Score

This baby carrier is sturdy but unfortunately abit too warm for Sg weather and my son was not really comfortable in it.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Regretful purchase Review by M
Score

My 3.5 months was too small for it and it feels too hot to add an infant insert, ended up getting the Omni 360 instead...

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Still the best carrier I've tried and own Review by Cindy
Score

Dries very quickly after washing. Great back support for mummies. Variety of carrying style - outwards, inwards and etc. Great for tropic countries like Singapore! My 2nd ergobaby carrier!

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Not too bad Review by Mindy
Score

Well made and this version is supposedly cooling for hot weather in Singapore. Suits my baby well.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Fantasic Review by NT
Score

I used another carrier by babybjorn and it really messed up my back. this one is much better and i experienced zero back pain.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Durable product Review by Sk
Score

Very well made and durable baby carrier! Good to carry baby front facing and cooling for baby as well

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register