• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Ergobaby All Position 360 Cool Air Mesh Baby Carrier - Carbon Grey

Score
63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$319.00

Special Price: S$199.00

You Save: S$120.00 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
63 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Light weight and breathable Review by YiQi
Score

Bought this carrier as my LO is already 5mths old and we needed a front facing carrier. LO loves this more than the other 2 carriers we bought previously. Recommended!

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Sturdy but warm Review by Salina
Score

This baby carrier is sturdy but unfortunately abit too warm for Sg weather and my son was not really comfortable in it.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Regretful purchase Review by M
Score

My 3.5 months was too small for it and it feels too hot to add an infant insert, ended up getting the Omni 360 instead...

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

Still the best carrier I've tried and own Review by Cindy
Score

Dries very quickly after washing. Great back support for mummies. Variety of carrying style - outwards, inwards and etc. Great for tropic countries like Singapore! My 2nd ergobaby carrier!

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

Not too bad Review by Mindy
Score

Well made and this version is supposedly cooling for hot weather in Singapore. Suits my baby well.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Fantasic Review by NT
Score

I used another carrier by babybjorn and it really messed up my back. this one is much better and i experienced zero back pain.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Durable product Review by Sk
Score

Very well made and durable baby carrier! Good to carry baby front facing and cooling for baby as well

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Comfortable for baby Review by SY
Score

Baby loves being carried forward facing in this carrier. The carrier offers support to baby's thighs without constricting it.

(Posted on 12/2/2018)

Ok so far Review by Ash
Score

The mesh material on the straps are quite rough and my curious baby who likes to turn to the sides had some abrasion on her forehead - could probably with resolved with soft cover pads but that’s a separate purchase. Carrier works fine although it took a while to get baby used to sitting in it.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Great! Review by MamaNat
Score

Got this for its forward facing function, which is great for my curious boy. Overall a lightweight and functional carrier!

(Posted on 8/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register