• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Ergobaby Teething Pads - Organic Natural

Score
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$3.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
76 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
great material and colour Review by SK
Score

Love this piece! Fits both the ergo and Tula explore carrier. Material is thick enough to absorb yet soft for baby’s skin. Wished the price was lower though!

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

Though plain but it’s good. Review by Linda
Score

It’s very soft and it does a good job protecting the Tula straps from my teething baby

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

good material Review by Chamx
Score

good organic material. fits my tula!

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Very useful and good material Review by Pamela
Score

I use this on my Tula Explore. Fits nicely and material is soft. This is my second purchase for the same product as I wash daily after using.

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Able to fit on Tula carrier Review by HW
Score

Able to fit on Tula FTG carrier but it will slide up, need to adjust it to the lowest before use each time. Otherwise it is soft! Wish it comes with more colours.

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Good and Thick Material Review by Indra
Score

nice and thick material for drool pad to prevent my carrier getting wet since cannot keep washing

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Good to have Review by Jasmine
Score

Use this on my ergo baby, as he loves chewing everything. Easier to wash this than to wash the carrier all the time!

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Good material Review by Irene
Score

Serves its purpose well. Fits my babybjorn carrier perfectly. Love that its organic!

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

So convenient Review by Laura
Score

My baby is teething, so she’s chewing on everything in sight and drooling to no end. These teething pads are a lifesaver when wearing her in my ergo carrier, as I can easily take them out to wash and rotate with other teething pads without washing the entire carrier!

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Fit perfectly on Tula carrier. Review by LC
Score

Material used was soft and I like the organic color as it’s easy to see whether it’s clean or it’s time to wash.

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register