• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Earth Mama Angel Baby Organic Perineal Balm (previously Mama Bottom Balm), 2oz (exp 09/21)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.50

Special Price: S$18.90

You Save: S$7.60 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it! Review by EVE
Score

Love their range of products and this one works well after my delivery.

(Posted on 7/25/2019)

Yet to use Review by Gladys
Score

I have read v good reviews on this product and will be bringing it with me to the hospital for delivery.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Cooling Review by Vanessa
Score

Provided a cooling relief for my perineal area! Regiliously applies this since day 1 postpartum.

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Great Relief Review by Jer
Score

A true life saver....Doesn’t stop at relieving discomfort, it’s also soothing and multi functional! Definitely refrigerate to enhance the effectiveness.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Good product Review by Joanne
Score

Used it for cuts and also for small wounds and it helps in pain relief especially after putting it in fridge and applying.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Cools and heals Review by Rebecca
Score

It's great! I now use for my 3yo for bites and rashes and it seems to work great and help with healing. Stops him from scratching (some)

(Posted on 8/23/2018)

Cooling and relieving Review by Cha
Score

It’s cooling effect was really helpful. It relieves the pain down there fast.

(Posted on 7/28/2018)

Effective and useful Review by Sandy
Score

Cooling and moisturising. It provided much relief. I applied it after every trip to the loo. Definitely sped up my healing process.

(Posted on 7/15/2018)

Cooling and soothing Review by Chen Chen
Score

This product does soothe and relief the discomfort post normal vaginal delivery. I had bad case of hemorrhoids. Although it doesn't take away the hemorrhoids but it does make the pain more tolerable. I popped it in the fridge for extra cooling and applied them on episiotomy wound too..

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Good in relieving painful haemorroids Review by Tann
Score

I bough this item after having painful haemorroids for 4 days... Prep H cream did not really provide much relief... Like what others have shared, this balm is good for haemorroids, especially when it’s stored in the fridge and applied cold on the haemorroids...to manage everyone’s expectations, it doesn’t relieve the pain instantly.. it takes 3 days for my case

(Posted on 10/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register