• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Organic Raspberry Leaf Tea (16 teabags) - exp 02/23

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$3.00 (23%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Hope it works Review by Elaine
Score

Heard people say drinking raspberry tea leaf can help to speed up labour, just starting to take this and going to give birth soon, hopefully this really works!

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Maternity tea Review by Evelyn
Score

got it to drink jus before delivery to prepare for baby's arrival. Like the taste!

(Posted on 7/10/2020)

Pleasant smell Review by Jasline
Score

Taste was not bitter and had a pleasant smell. Started drinking at week 35 . Hopefully able to speed up the labour process!

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

Relaxing Review by Charanjit
Score

Started drinking this a few weeks before labour. It’s relaxing and has a mild taste

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Smell good Review by Jocelyn
Score

Can’t wait to try the tea in my last month and hope this would help for a smooth natural birth process

(Posted on 4/5/2020)

3rd trimester Review by Ka Man
Score

Heard from friend this helps labour, waiting to test out

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

work wonders! Review by Edlyn
Score

wanted to induce labour the natural way hence i decided to try this! yet after trying for 2 days of drinking 2 cups a day, i’m went in labour shortly after!!!
really do work wonders! helps to sooth abit of contractions too but it does really speed up your process of labour

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Included in my hospital bag Review by Ivy
Score

I bought this to include in my hospital bag. Read that it helps in labour.

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

Aromatic and relaxing tea Review by Linsien
Score

Drank this in the last few weeks of pregnancy, like the smell. Tastes like black tea with a hint of raspberry.

(Posted on 2/18/2020)

Not bad Review by Rai
Score

the taste is not bad. as someone who hates bitter tea, this is actually still okay!

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register