• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Organic Nipple Butter 2oz (exp 06/23)

Score
450 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$4.00 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
450 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 450 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45
Great Review by Joanna
Score

Love this cream! Helped in soothing my nipples.

(Posted on 10/17/2020)

Good to have Review by Wei Qian
Score

Helps to soothe sore nipples. Apply generously after pumping/latching. Plus point that it does not has to be remove and is safe for baby to latch after application.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Highly recommend Review by H C
Score

I love this product so much I’ve bought several tubs. Smell is not offensive and it works really well. I also use it to moisturise skin and it can be used as lip balm too. One tub lasts a long time as you only need a small amount.

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Good Review by Cindy
Score

It is good to use. just that you have to dig it out of the bottle. you have to also warm it up before use.

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Ok ok Review by May
Score

Effective and safe for baby consumption. Still feel quite sore after using

(Posted on 10/10/2020)

soothing balm Review by nb
Score

works very well in soothing sore nipples and not having to wash it off before nursing makes it very convenient. the delicious coco butter smell is an added bonus

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

safe for baby latching Review by Geraldine
Score

product is safe for baby's ingestion. No need to wipe off prior to breastfeeding

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Great Review by Cindy
Score

I like the organic ingredients. Just that u need to dig it out of the bottle

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

Love this! Review by Tricia
Score

I was recommended this and it's a must have for all breastfeeding mummies. Safe for newborns to latch on after application. I used it religiously for the first 2 weeks and it helps to soothe those sore nipples.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

Highly recommended! Review by Evlynn
Score

Good quantity and does not feel oily or sticky. Bought it due to many positive reviews.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 450 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register