• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Organic Nipple Butter 2oz (exp 03/23)

Score
406 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$4.00 (15%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$19.90 each  (save 14% )
  • Add to cart to see savings

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
406 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 406 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41
Nipple cream Review by S
Score

Looking forward to my breastfeeding journey with the help of this soothing cream.

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

best cream i’ve used so far Review by Ess
Score

i’ve tried a few other brands of nipple cream/butter
but this is the best by far. it helps to relief the nipple much faster than the other creams, making it in time for the next feed! highly recommend.

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

good product Review by gg
Score

Sold by its promise of using all things natural, and safety for baby's ingestion. Bottle size was much smaller than expected but application feels moisturizing and luxurious.

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

rebuy Review by Erin
Score

one of the best nipple creams out there. used when I had my last kid

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Love it Review by YienLou
Score

Smell really nice... and is not sticky

(Posted on 7/25/2020)

Good product Review by Wanling
Score

Smell good and no sticky feeling after use

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Good for sore and cracked nipples Review by Li
Score

Healing process for cracked nipples was accelerated thanks to this product!! would definitely recommend. I also apply it on before pumping to reduce fiction against the flanges. Definitely helps.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Yet to use but saw great reviews Review by Olivia
Score

Natural product can’t wait to try it

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Love it! Review by mell
Score

It's really, really moisturising; love the buttery soft texture and doesn't leave any residue on fingers after application.

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Very good Review by caroline
Score

I used it diligently at the beginning of my breastfeeding journey. Organic, nice scent and texture. Can use without worrying if it will be “bad” for baby

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 406 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register