• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Organic Nipple Butter 2oz (exp 09/23)

Score
503 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$5.00 (19%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
503 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 503 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51
Great! Review by Joanna
Score

STM and bought this again for my sore nipples. Love this!

(Posted on 4/19/2021)

Works great Review by Amirah
Score

The consistency was awesome and it really helped with nursing and pumping (apply some directly in the flanges).

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Recommended! Review by C
Score

Non greasy, love it. Been using since day 1 and have repurchased multiple tubs!

(Posted on 4/12/2021)

Looks good Review by Ms V
Score

Have not used it as my edd is in june but the product was received in good condition and it smells great

(Posted on 4/11/2021)

Great product Review by Min
Score

I’ve been using this and can’t leave without this during the breastfeeding journey. The texture is good and easy to apply.

(Posted on 4/8/2021)

Must have for breast feeding mothers Review by Marvin
Score

My wife has been using this for a month now and has not had any cracked nipples! Recommended!

(Posted on 4/7/2021)

Good Review by Nurhidayah
Score

Not greasy

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Must-have if you are breastfeeding Review by Cynthia
Score

I didn't bother checking out other nipple creams/balms due to the raving reviews for this and I was not disappointed. This soothes your nipples really well when they are sore after nursing/pumping. Highly recommended for breastfeeding moms.

(Posted on 3/31/2021)

good for healing Review by Kandice
Score

this works well for healing and the smell is very pleasant. love it and it is handy to bring the small tub around when needed.

(Posted on 3/23/2021)

Lovely smell! Review by Claire
Score

One of the best nipple butters in the game especially at the beginning when your nipples are cracking and in pain from all the latching & pumping

(Posted on 3/18/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 503 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 51

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register