• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Angel Baby Organic Nipple Butter (previously Natural Nipple Butter), 2oz (exp 10/22)

Score
258 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$14.90

You Save: S$10.00 (40%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
258 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 258 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Easy to apply Review by Aggy
Score

Product is highly recommended by friends and did not disappoint

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

works good Review by Ac
Score

helped my cracked nipples but i didn't like the smell. later on as well it dried up. I like the lansinoh better

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Smells like chocolate! Review by Jessin
Score

This balm soothes my sore nipples in a surprisingly short amount of time. Ingredients were all organic and did not require cleaning before breastfeeding or pumping!

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

Organic Review by Nur Firdayu
Score

Love that its organic & natural! Cant wait to use it for my breastfeeding journey!

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

love it so much! Review by Deborah
Score

have been using this since I started my bf-ing journey and I love it! really helps to soothe sore nipples and doesn't seem to clog them when applied over the nipples. I heard that can happen with other nipple creams.
bottle is a lot smaller than what I expected tho. but a little goes a long way.

(Posted on 12/29/2019)

Great product Review by Cherie
Score

Great product! Love the smooth texture and helped to soothe the soreness.

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

Moisturising Review by Joyce
Score

Works as described with a lovely scent. Most importantly, it’s natural and no need to wash off before nursing.

(Posted on 12/20/2019)

The hero of my nipples Review by Irene
Score

It works wonder for my nipples almost instantly, was a life saver especially for the first few days as a first time mum.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

good product and highly recommended! Review by in
Score

I like that it is safe for consumption. I apply it on the pumping flanges for a much more comfortable pumping session.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Great Review by perception
Score

Works great but is a little messy compared to creams in tubes.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 258 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register