• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Milkmaid Tea (exp 04/22)

Score
128 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$7.90

You Save: S$4.00 (34%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 6 for S$7.50 each  (save 6% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
128 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 128 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Milk supply increased Review by Shani
Score

I always see a slight increase in my milk supply after drinking this tea. I have ordered a few more bags.

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Don’t like the taste Review by Kit
Score

I think my milk supply no change

(Posted on 6/28/2020)

Breastmilk Review by JM
Score

Seems to increase milk supply but causes me to be a bit anxious. Try not to drink at night

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Tried it, not too bad Review by Sarah
Score

Bought this to try out to increase my milk supply, seems to work, although am not sure if my breast milk increase is attributed to this tea or something else.

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Tastes so yucks! Review by NJ
Score

The taste is very herby and strong. Has some effect on milk supply during the earlier months. Prefer to take fenugreek capsules instead. Bought two boxes of these and they're still in my cabinet because I find the taste too unpleasant.

(Posted on 6/20/2020)

Did not work on me Review by Fan
Score

I am not sure for others. But it didn’t work for me. Milk supply no change. But I used to drink tea since I can’t take caffeine. I just drink it as a flavoured tea

(Posted on 6/17/2020)

Good alternative Review by Yum
Score

It’s a good alternative to caffeinated tea, but it doesn’t seem to boost my supply.

(Posted on 6/14/2020)

Not that effective Review by Chariza
Score

The taste is nice but not that effective for me. I still continue to drink though.

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Tastes good and might be worth it Review by Emoke
Score

Taste is very nice especially with added honey. I am not too sure about milk supply increase though.

(Posted on 6/7/2020)

Fast delivery and great product Review by Tiffany
Score

delivery was prompt. Repeat buy.

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 128 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register