• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Earth Mama Angel Baby Milkmaid Tea (exp 03/21)

Score
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$6.90

You Save: S$5.00 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
83 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Packaging not ideal Review by Jp
Score

It’s not individually sealed. Just try it cos of price and convenience of buying as the brand I used to not so easy to get online. Once u open the packaging, the satchets are exposed. Better if each tea bag is individually sealed

(Posted on 9/13/2019)

Smells nice Review by Melissa
Score

Not sure if it helped with milk supply, as the pumping volume is inconsistent since I go between latching and bottle feeding every now and then.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Help to boost milk supply Review by Emma
Score

I found it helps to boost my supply. Will order it again!

(Posted on 9/1/2019)

Good substitute Review by GH
Score

Good substitute if you crave for tea

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Good tea Review by Jas
Score

Good tea for nursing. the taste is good and nice. it works well and is effective for me

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Good replacement for caffeine Review by Shu Ting
Score

Not too sure if it really boost my milk supply, but whenever I feel like having coffee or tea, i can consider this instead.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Good product Review by Mirabelle
Score

The taste is ok, will continue drinking to see whether could boost supply.

(Posted on 8/4/2019)

Tastes great and works! Review by Happymom
Score

This really helped me when I faced a breastmilk “dry spell”. Tastes great too! Definitely recommended.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

milk booster Review by valerie
Score

I took this ever since baby was born, baby is now almost one year and i'm trying to wean. So i stopped taking the tea to reduce milk supply and my supply really went down in a few days. So i do believe this tea contributes to overall milk supply (but milk supply is boosted when diet consists of other supply boosting foods too, don't just rely on tea)

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Nice herbal taste Review by Jie Yi
Score

The tea is good but didnt know if it works to build up supply as it remains the same...

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register