• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Milkmaid Tea (exp 01/23)

Score
138 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$10.50

You Save: S$1.40 (12%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 6 for S$9.90 each  (save 6% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
138 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Taste ok!! Review by Vanessa
Score

Bought it for a friend, she said ot taste good and helps A little in boosting supply

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

like the flavour Review by Pauline
Score

unsure if it increases supply but the flavour and ingredients are the reason for purchase

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Soothing tea Review by Melissa
Score

Glad to have got this to drink other than plain water, knowing it’s good for breastfeeding! The smell may be strong to some people but I feel it’s alright for me..

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

More herbal taste compared to others Review by Joan
Score

More herbal taste compared to other brands. Not sure if it really helps need to drink alot to know but usually no time or forget to make. Lol. Like the little motivation tips on the teabag paper.

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

Good and sturdy Review by Joan
Score

Suction is strong enough to stick on table and yet is still sturdy to hold in hand when preparing food.

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

No effect on me Review by Trisa
Score

Tried the drink but it doesn't seem to have effect on me. Believe it depends on each individual whether it works. The smell is not to my liking but that is personal too.

(Posted on 8/27/2020)

Taste alright Review by H.
Score

Quite ok tea, not too sure if it helps to increase milk supply though

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Enjoy the taste Review by Jo
Score

I like the taste of this tea, not sure about increase in milk supply as there are too many factors which impact this.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Works for me. Review by Nadiah
Score

Not the first time purchasing this tea. When I have extra fenugreek seeds I would make my own tea however due to lack of time, this tea helps maintain my supply..

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

OK taste Review by Lauren
Score

Difficult to prove / see a correlation to milk supply, but the taste was alright.

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 138 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register