• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Angel Baby Milkmaid Tea (exp 04/22)

Score
109 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$11.90

Special Price: S$6.90

You Save: S$5.00 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
109 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Great taste Review by Zi Xuan
Score

Tea tastes like fennel tea however personally didnt quite serve as a milk booster. no harm trying for those who wish to increase their supply as everyone’s booster may be different.

(Posted on 3/22/2020)

Okay Review by Jo
Score

Taste like normal tea, I added Manuka honey. But don’t feel like there’s a diff in my milk supply. Will probably not order again once it’s finished.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Taste Ok Review by Serene
Score

Taste is ok but not much help in my milk supply

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Good Review by Jessica
Score

Helps with milk supply

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Nice to drink Review by Athena
Score

Nice to drink. But I'm not sure if it helps with the milk exactly? But definitely nice to have a hot cup of tea while pumping in the middle of the night to hydrate and keep one awake.

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

Not great, unfortunately Review by Shopperholic
Score

Decided to try this after reading the reviews. Didn't make much of a difference to my breastmilk supply... Cannot last more than 1 serving. Disappointed!

(Posted on 2/23/2020)

Taste good with honey Review by H
Score

Nice to drink but not sure whether it really works.

(Posted on 2/21/2020)

Smells Review by Bena
Score

Purchased this before I gave birth and drank it postpartum. Not sure if it helped but the smell is not great. Lactation cookies are probably a better way to spend the money. No harm drinking for extra peace of mind.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Nice herbal smell Review by Linsien Setiani
Score

Initially drank this to boost my milk supply. The smell is stronger than the taste. I had to stop drinking for a while due to oversupply. Not sure if it's due to frequent pumping or the tea. Milk supply is ok for now, might drink this again if supply drops.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Tastes good Review by P
Score

Tastes good. Not sure if there’s a significant difference to milk supply though.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register