• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Earth Mama Angel Baby Herbal Perineal Spray (previously New Mama Bottom Spray), 120 ml (exp 08/21)

Score
127 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$14.00 (47%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
127 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Good to have Review by Michelle
Score

Bought it to prepare for natural birth but didn’t manage to use it. Highly recommended by others

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

nice smelling product Review by Lina
Score

not sure if it works as per reviews.. sprayed on and the smell of cucumber and it cools the lower part .. hope it works to ease the pain..!

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Not necessary Review by HW
Score

Decided to give it a try after reading so many positive reviews. Only used it on day 1 post partum. Don’t think it was necessary.

(Posted on 8/6/2019)

Stay cool Review by T
Score

Used this right in the hospital right after, the cooling effect and refreshing cucumber scent really provides great relief to an otherwise traumatic site.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Soothing Review by JL
Score

Cools and soothe perineum wound. Works well too if haemorrhoids are swollen post delivery.

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Cooling spray Review by Fairy
Score

Cooling spray and comforting for use after postpartum.

(Posted on 7/13/2019)

Great! Review by EVE
Score

Smells amazing and feels amazing... I am already starting to use it before birth after each toilet visit.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Must have Review by Wee Lin
Score

This is must-have during postpartum healing! It goes TOP of the list in my hospital bag and always handy with me every since time in the bathroom. It really helps with soothing and healing I feel.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Great product for your down there! Review by Fannie
Score

Helps with disinfecting and keeping the area clean after my episiotomy!

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Perfect gift for new mama Review by Rumaishah
Score

Perfect gift for a new mama.

(Posted on 7/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register