• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Angel Baby Calendula Baby Oil, 120ml (exp 09/20)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$25.00

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.10 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by Evalyn
Score

Like the texture

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Value buy during sale Review by Sherlyn
Score

Yet to use product on baby. Brand was recommended by CL. Packaging seems user friendly.

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

Cradle cap issue Review by LW
Score

Tried the oil on my hand before letting my baby try. It is slightly oily after i wash my hand without soap. There is no fragrance and i bought this for my baby cradle cap.

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

to be fair... Review by Sara
Score

thought it was a good price so bought it coz I read can treat cradle cap but to be honest haven't used it yet

(Posted on 12/28/2019)

natural fragrance free Review by Reshma
Score

nice natural oil that is fragrance free, works well for body and scalp as well. i like the pump design which minimises spillage

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Nice smell Review by Charis
Score

Has a nice smell but can be sticky after application

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Useful to moisturise newborn skin Review by Janet
Score

Love the organic oil that i use to moisturise baby skin during the first few weeks when his skin is peeling. It's mild and absorbed well

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Love this product Review by Yvonne
Score

This is my 2nd purchase.
The moisturising effect last in air con room. And it has no smell at all, maintaining my LO baby’s smell :)

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Love it Review by Farhah
Score

My baby has peeling skin after phototherapy session and i apply the oil 2 times and no more peeling!

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

No smell, effective baby oil Review by ym
Score

My baby has very dry scalp and cradle cap, so I used baby oil from a common off the shelf brand, it didn’t help lessen the dry skin but instead made her scalp more dry. Bought this to try and it solved her dry scalp issue within 2-3 uses. So glad to make this purchase! :)

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register