• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Baby Calendula Baby Oil, 120ml - exp 01/22

Score
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$21.50

You Save: S$3.40 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Item received in good condition. Review by Kai Hui
Score

Yet to use. Buy for emergency as alot of ppl recommend.

(Posted on 1/30/2021)

Nice product Review by Joey
Score

Used this to help soften the cradle cap on my baby's head. Works well with the Mustela cradle cap cream and shampoo. No strong smell detected.

(Posted on 12/21/2020)

Great for Cradle Cap Review by Tricia
Score

I’m using this for my infant’s cradle cap and it has definitely improved the condition, relatively quick to absorb! It is not scented which is a bonus! This product did not disappoint!

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

nice and good Review by Sabrina
Score

safe and nice. it worksw ell and it is a good purchase. it is pleasant and safe. the ingredients are good.

(Posted on 11/20/2020)

Good product Review by Evalyn
Score

Like the texture

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Value buy during sale Review by Sherlyn
Score

Yet to use product on baby. Brand was recommended by CL. Packaging seems user friendly.

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

Cradle cap issue Review by LW
Score

Tried the oil on my hand before letting my baby try. It is slightly oily after i wash my hand without soap. There is no fragrance and i bought this for my baby cradle cap.

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

to be fair... Review by Sara
Score

thought it was a good price so bought it coz I read can treat cradle cap but to be honest haven't used it yet

(Posted on 12/28/2019)

natural fragrance free Review by Reshma
Score

nice natural oil that is fragrance free, works well for body and scalp as well. i like the pump design which minimises spillage

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Nice smell Review by Charis
Score

Has a nice smell but can be sticky after application

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register