• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Baby Organic Diaper Balm, 60ml - exp 01/24

Score
527 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.90

Special Price: S$22.90

You Save: S$4.00 (15%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$21.90 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
527 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 527 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53
Repeat purchase Review by Grace
Score

Smells great, prevents rash and glides on like a dream!

(Posted on 4/9/2021)

good balm Review by Jessie
Score

nice and good balm. the smell is good and pleasant . it worksw ell and it is able to help heal fast.

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Highly recommended! Review by Cynthia
Score

Been using this on my newborn for 3+ weeks, no signs of diaper rash and it really soothes her when we apply it! Would definitely repurchase again!

(Posted on 3/31/2021)

Love the smell! Review by NoraJas
Score

Great balm for prevention of diaper rash! Makes your LO's bum bum smells great. Hahaha

(Posted on 3/29/2021)

Favourite diaper balm! Review by CC
Score

Love the smell and organic ingredients used. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 3/26/2021)

Great product! Review by RS
Score

I've used this with both my little ones and find it very effective!

(Posted on 3/24/2021)

nice Review by Jessie
Score

nice smell and good purchase. it is a good buy and the cream is very good and safe for the kids and babies to use.

(Posted on 3/19/2021)

Love this diaper balm! Review by Cara
Score

It smells great and works great! One bottle should be sufficient for a while even if used generously.

(Posted on 3/13/2021)

Smooth and nice smelling diaper balm Review by Audrey
Score

This feels all-natural, smooth and easy to apply. Also has a nice smell and soothes redness on the bum!

(Posted on 3/10/2021)

Highly reviewed Review by B
Score

Bought in preparation for my little one’s arrival. Love that it’s organic.

(Posted on 3/4/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 527 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register