• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Earth Mama Baby Organic Diaper Balm, 60ml - exp 11/22

Score
414 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$26.50

Special Price: S$21.90

You Save: S$4.60 (17%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$19.90 each  (save 10% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
414 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 414 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42
Earth Mama Diaper Balm Review by Nana Yusoff
Score

Very good product , its organic and has nice smell too . Easy application & smooth texture . The best great balm so far ! Will definitely buy again .

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Good to use! Review by Alicia
Score

Bye bye rashes! Super easy to use!

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Best balm Review by Syaz
Score

Best diaper balm we've tried. Easy application and baby has no diaper rash

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

Organic and natural Review by Angela
Score

Doesn’t cause any allergies on my baby. However her skin still has a few red patches after using so not sure how effective. Will monitor.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Good Review by YQ
Score

Have been using this product since my baby is newborn, so far my baby has no diaper rash. It is easy to apply not like some other brand which are too thick. The con will be it is slightly expensive for such a small tub.

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

Great product! Review by Sally
Score

I have been using this on my son since he was born, he is almost one month old now and we just finished one tub. So far he has had no diaper rash at all! Love this balm, have just repurchased another 2 tubs!

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

good reviews Review by Wan Jun
Score

saw the good reviews and decided to purchase during sales. haven't tried yet but love the natural ingredients.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Delicate for baby's bums Review by Del
Score

Pleasant smell. Hopefully it reduces diaper rash.

(Posted on 6/21/2020)

Repeated Purchase Review by Maznah
Score

Excellent product, so good bought 2 at a go after the first bottle emptied. Balm that melts into oil upon contact, easy to apply, easy to wash off.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Sounds good Review by Shuwei
Score

Yet to use it but the fact that it is usually often sold out and I had to place myself on waiting list means this must be really good! I love that it is organic.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 414 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register