• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Earth Mama Angel Baby Organic Diaper Balm (previously Angel Baby Bottom Balm), 2oz (exp 07/21)

Score
259 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$26.50

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$10.60 (40%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
259 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 259 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Best balm for rash Review by Lynn
Score

Use it on baby’s bottom and even on her neck or face when she has rashes. With its natural and safe ingredients, i know i can use it on any parts of my baby

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Good for newborns Review by Jade
Score

Used it on my newborn and no issues with diaper rash so far. It’s also sweet smelling and applies well. Will purchase again.

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

This works really well. Review by sara
Score

The smell is good and it works well. it helps to reduce redness. good buy. have been using for some time.

(Posted on 6/11/2019)

Great diaper rash balm . Review by patricia
Score

Great diaper rash balm . Good buy . It is very good in quality and smells good

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Gentle balm Review by Tharshini
Score

Texture of the balm is smooth and glided on the skin. I apply on rashes other areas of the body too

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Good product Review by Tham
Score

I have been using this diaper balm since I started cloth diapering. I love how it glides on smoothly and smells so nice! It protects against diaper rash well.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Great! Review by NICHOLAS
Score

Great product, just quite small for the price you’re paying

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Worked great! Review by Clarice
Score

My newborn had a really bad diaper rash. Her skin was raw and red and she cried at every diaper change. We aired her bum as much as possible but it was still really slow to heal. This balm worked really well — in less than a week her skin had healed up. We applied the balm after thoroughly drying her as much as possible using a small portable fan, and in combination with zero tolerance for any poo in her diaper. Diaper changes are so easy now, no more tears from baby or me. I’ve bought a total of 4 jars now to stock up!

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Great diaper balm Review by Judith
Score

Feel a lot less guilty applying this on baby compared to diaper creams that have a lot of chemicals. Surface of balm was a bit cracked when first received it. Also didn’t appreciate that the packaging is not tamper-proof.

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

Not bad Review by Shan
Score

Nice scent, works pretty well on mild redness. Each tub can last for about 5-6 months.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 259 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register