• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pumpin' Pal Air Dry Accessory Bag

Score
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$10.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Lightweight Review by Nury
Score

A game changer! I've stopped using ziplocks and will carry it along to dry. Lightweight and easy maintenance.

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Dry parts fast Review by Daphne
Score

Very airy, helps to dry pump parts quickly at work.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

Not worth the price Review by Han Joo
Score

Serve the purpose, but not worth the price. We can probably just use a laundry bag to do the job which is much cheaper

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Good for my spectra Review by Felicia
Score

It fits my spectra pump and it dries fast!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Very useful Review by Bernice Kok
Score

Have been hesitating to buy after reading all the reviews on the drawstring. But, i dont see a problem abt it. It serves the purpose of keeping my pump parts and environment friendly as i have been changing ziplock bag everyday. The bag itself is so easy to dry. I can wash it at night and will be dry the next morning. So, i dont even have to buy a second one to change. Never regret buying!

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Useful Review by Wendy
Score

Useful bag that can dry the pump accessories faster.

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Good! Review by Nisha
Score

Good product for drying pumping parts. It is big enough and gets the parts dry well. Agree with other reviewers that there should be a zip instead, though the drawstring allows you to hang the bag to dry.

(Posted on 2/7/2020)

Good bag for drying teether Review by Hui
Score

I use it for drying teether and baby toys, work great. It would be better if the bag come with a zip instead of drawstrings which doesnt look durable.

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

2nd purchase Review by Amal S
Score

This is my 2nd purchase and I use to keep different sets of pumping parts.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Very good Review by Red
Score

As a pumping mom all I needed is a place where I can put my pump accessories in. Only that its too big.

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register