• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets - Pink

Score
13 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$10.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good material Review by Rachel
Score

Waterproof and easy to clean!!

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Very good mattress protector Review by Sarah
Score

Very good as it rly protects my baby mattress and it’s very easy to clean and dry. Reasonable price and pretty colours too!

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Nice material Review by Felicia
Score

Very comfy material to sleep in

(Posted on 12/14/2019)

Warm but does the job Review by AF
Score

Definitely saved our mattresses multiple times!

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

very absorbent and comfortable to sleep on Review by YL
Score

This mattress is very absorbent and i love that it is washable. I have dirtied it while sleeping and it didnt affect my bed sheets. Took only 1 full day to dry after washing. Good price as well. Even my grandma wants it.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Good Buy Review by Geraldine
Score

A great protector thst helps to keep the sheets clean and dry when my baby had a little night accident.

(Posted on 7/20/2019)

size a lil too small. Review by N
Score

a lil thick and warm for my lil one.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Great buy! Review by E.L
Score

These sheets absorbs well and saved my mattress when my girl is training off diapers. Sheets are not big enough to cover the entire bed but sufficient for use when lined properly under the bedsheets.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Lifesaver Review by Elaine
Score

This is a great product! The number of times it has saved my mattress from being dirtied whenever my kids throw up!

(Posted on 9/18/2018)

Love it! Review by Bernice
Score

It is really waterproof. Easy to wash and dry fast.

(Posted on 7/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register