• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets - Blue

Score
20 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$10.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by Alicia
Score

second time buying good absorption. Keep sheets dry when liquids are poured on it

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

Keeps us worry free Review by Marie
Score

Effective in doing its job

(Posted on 1/21/2020)

Waterproof but a bit thick Review by huiqi
Score

Material is good and indeed waterproof. However, its best to use it in aircon room as its a bit thick.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Life Saver Review by Ifah
Score

This product is definitely a life saver as the boy tends to wet his clothing/ over-wet his pampers. We do not need to wash the whole mattress anymore which makes our life easier.

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Must have Review by Sha
Score

Bought in preparation for diaper leaks. First kid’s diaper used to leak a lot and cleaning up was an absolute pain. Am hoping to be prepared in advance with the 2nd one on the way. Good deal as well so bought 2

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Love the Softness! Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Was pleasantly surprised to find the surface of this mattress protector to be so soft and fluffy! Planning to use this on my mattress for the last few weeks of my third trimester jic waterbag breaks.

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

Absorbent Review by Hui Zhen
Score

Very absorbent and soft material, totally nothing soaks through. However, this also means that the material can be rather warm when baby is lying on it.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Waterproof mat Review by Sam
Score

I use this under the crib sheet & over the mattress to prevent any accidents (spit ups, soiling etc.) - so far, it has served its purpose. Waterproof so it dries quickly which is great but it is a tad thick so could be warm for our weather?

(Posted on 2/18/2018)

Waterproof and yet breathable Review by Quvan Teh
Score

Waterproof and yet breathable

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Good material, but a little too thick Review by Li Min
Score

Material is good, but feels a little too thick for Singapore weather. Bought it to prevent milk stains on the mattress.

(Posted on 12/13/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register