• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Dreamgenii Pregnancy And Feeding Support Pillow

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$158.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$79.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice to have Review by lia
Score

The pillow gives cushion so you don't lie flat on your back

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

Worth the money Review by lala
Score

Bought this pillow at half price and it was totally worth the money! it appeared soft looking but does great wonder with that it promised. It allow me to sleep on my left side comfortably and my back ache reduced too!
Highly recommend this item!

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

Great help Review by Jeslyn
Score

It's a great help during my pregnancy as I have the tendency to lie on my back. Helps with back ache and supports the belly when lying down

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Average support Review by Josy
Score

Started using this in my 5th month, support is minimal and not the most comfortable but it has served its purpose of supporting my back when I lay on my sides.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Great support pillow Review by Gillian
Score

I am at 27weeks right now and the lower back pain has been causing me to not have a good night rest for a long time. Glad that this support pillow helped me get a better rest now.

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

Small and unstable Review by SN
Score

It is really not worth the money. I purchased it reading all the good reviews but this pillow did not help me at all with my back pain. It was always a task getting the right fit between the front and back parts of the pillow

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Great pregnancy pillow ! Review by Elise
Score

Couldn’t sleep well at night as the hump is getting bigger & getting frequent numbness on my arms & decided to purchase this pregnancy pillow. Now I can sleep throughout the night!

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Too small, no support Review by Tricia
Score

The pillow is too slim and provided less support than my regular bolster. Found it a waste of money. Hopefully it would work better as a feeding pillow.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Money well spent Review by EW
Score

I have started using this pillow since second trimester. It helps me to sleep laterally till third trimester. It provides comfort especially when the tummy gets bigger.

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Satisfactory for a pregnancy pillow Review by Sonia
Score

Got this when I was about 21 weeks pregnant and have been using it since. Good points include its relatively compact size and that it does help with supporting your belly but it does not provide lumbar support if you should need it. Best to place a pillow behind you to help with back support.

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register