• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Dreamgenii Pregnancy And Feeding Support Pillow

Score
74 Review(s)
Brand: Dreamgenii

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$158.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$79.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Nice and comfortable Review by Fifi
Score

I’ve used this pillow from second trimester onwards and as a nursing pillow. Value for money! The only thing is that it’s quite difficult to wash the pillow itself.

(Posted on 5/27/2021)

Comfy Review by Joanne
Score

Works well during pregnancy and post pregnancy for mum and baby

(Posted on 4/11/2021)

Not firm but good enough Review by Nadya
Score

Helps me with sleeping on my left side in mt 3rd trimester but pillow is very soft, will need another bolster for better support.

(Posted on 1/31/2021)

seems okay Review by Alex
Score

but will order nomal body pillow if i need to buy again.

(Posted on 12/30/2020)

Not too bad Review by Kt
Score

It's not too bad! But a bit soft and I would prefer something firmer.

(Posted on 11/2/2020)

comfortable Review by aaa
Score

used this for my whole pregnancy journey

(Posted on 10/30/2020)

Worthy purchase Review by Ting
Score

Received it and tried for a night, did improve my quality of sleep and provide sufficient support for my growing belly.

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Support bolster Review by blackcato7
Score

Serves its purpose. Helps support tummy as well as provide support for back. Would be great if it could be thicker/bigger. But overall great product !

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

A great buy Review by Pat
Score

Had problems sleeping during my last trimester and this pillow worked great. Am still using it as a support pillow after giving birth.

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Good support for back sleepers Review by Pauline
Score

I’ve in my second trimester, I have been using this for a week and am pleased with it. I like that it’s not too bulky compared to other brands yet provides adequate support. I’m usually a back sleeper and this helps me sleep on the side with support.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register