• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Dreamgenii Pregnancy And Feeding Support Pillow

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$158.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$79.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
If you need support Review by LY
Score

Helps me sleep better with the back and front support. My quality of sleep did improve!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good but needs some getting used to Review by Darren
Score

We bought this to combat the aches on the sides and the back which were caused by long hours of bed rest. This pillow is extremely versatile and need not be used as illustrated. By adjusting the positions it can fit a wide variety of sleeping postures. We found that it was more useful for shorter bouts of rest as it requires shifting to conform to the posture. All in all, it is a useful and versatile pillow.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Great support pillow Review by Judith
Score

Great design to provide support to the back if it’s hard staying in the side sleeping position. The cover that comes with it is quite basic.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Very comfortable pillow. I used for both pregnancy and feeding my newborn. It's so comfy that my husband also bought one for himself. Review by Xia
Score

Very comfortable pillow. I used for both pregnancy and feeding my newborn. It's so comfy that my husband also bought one for himself.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Satisfied Review by Minh
Score

I have better sleep with the pillow. I feel comfortable sleeping with it without worrying that wrong lying positions will harm the baby inside.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Excellent support Review by Katyyyyy
Score

Good product. It helps support my tummy and back. However it’s not a good feed pillow.

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Great support! Review by Hanis
Score

Got it when I was pregnant and really loved it. Now I am using it when I'm breastfeeding my baby.

(Posted on 8/28/2018)

Not Great Review by Jojobabymama
Score

I’m a natural back sleeper, it’s not providing the support I need

(Posted on 8/14/2018)

Good buy Review by Jo
Score

I've started using it for a couple of weeks now to support my growing belly (I am now around 20 weeks). It is comfortable and not bulky to use at all, which I like. Smooth material.

(Posted on 7/31/2018)

No promised support at all Review by Xin Hui
Score

Was sorely disappointed after receiving this pillow, especially after reading so many good reviews. The stuffing was so thin it barely provided any support for my back. I doubt it would have provided much support for feeding either. Would not recommend it at all. P.S. I used it when I was about 30 weeks pregnant.

(Posted on 6/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register