• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Dreamgenii Pregnancy And Feeding Support Pillow

Score
39 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$158.00

Special Price: S$79.00

You Save: S$79.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
39 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Too small, no support Review by Tricia
Score

The pillow is too slim and provided less support than my regular bolster. Found it a waste of money. Hopefully it would work better as a feeding pillow.

(Posted on 6/23/2019)

Money well spent Review by EW
Score

I have started using this pillow since second trimester. It helps me to sleep laterally till third trimester. It provides comfort especially when the tummy gets bigger.

(Posted on 6/7/2019)

Satisfactory for a pregnancy pillow Review by Sonia
Score

Got this when I was about 21 weeks pregnant and have been using it since. Good points include its relatively compact size and that it does help with supporting your belly but it does not provide lumbar support if you should need it. Best to place a pillow behind you to help with back support.

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

Great pregnancy pillow, no regrets! Review by Vivien
Score

Pillow was comfy and ensured that i would sleep on my left side fixing my position. Price was reasonable on pupsik. Recommend!

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Decent Review by R
Score

Not too bad a pillow, don’t find it extremely useful to help with my back pain but it’s comfortable! Its not too firm, but good enough to give slight support to the back and bump.

(Posted on 2/23/2019)

Provides needed comfort Review by Jac
Score

this product in indeed made for pregnant women. had wanted to use normal pillows but was not comfortable. researched and found this pillow. a good buy,

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

If you need support Review by LY
Score

Helps me sleep better with the back and front support. My quality of sleep did improve!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good but needs some getting used to Review by Darren
Score

We bought this to combat the aches on the sides and the back which were caused by long hours of bed rest. This pillow is extremely versatile and need not be used as illustrated. By adjusting the positions it can fit a wide variety of sleeping postures. We found that it was more useful for shorter bouts of rest as it requires shifting to conform to the posture. All in all, it is a useful and versatile pillow.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

Great support pillow Review by Judith
Score

Great design to provide support to the back if it’s hard staying in the side sleeping position. The cover that comes with it is quite basic.

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

Very comfortable pillow. I used for both pregnancy and feeding my newborn. It's so comfy that my husband also bought one for himself. Review by Xia
Score

Very comfortable pillow. I used for both pregnancy and feeding my newborn. It's so comfy that my husband also bought one for himself.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register