• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Dreambaby Harrogate Bedrail - White

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$89.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Item received Review by Marina
Score

Fits OK on Mothercare Camberley Cot. Just realized the cot have raised sides. So, I have to push the mattress in to insert the rail. But it works and keeping my boy safe while sleeping.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Good but not high enough Review by Kar
Score

Sturdy, Easy to assemble. But not high enough. If your baby able to stand (above 10 months), he/she can easily climb over. Not recommended for thick mattresses also, as this bedrail is not very high in the first place. the thicker your mattress is, the lower it will be

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Steady Review by Pris
Score

Very sturdy and steady. Used it to block my son frm falling off. The white colour match my bedset and im no longer worried that my boy will fall off the bed. Its rather heavy thou.. but heavy means its steady ya!

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Good design product Review by Samantha
Score

Very safe and sturdy. Easy to install and also the color blend in with my bed color.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Satisfied Review by Yellll
Score

I like how the product matches my bedroom and easy to assemble for my queen sized bed.

(Posted on 8/22/2017)

Good design but do note the "age-appropriateness" Review by EC
Score

Bedrail was very easy to install and holds up quite well (I tried pulling it and it doesn't waver much). Would like to highlight to parents that it's not suitable for children under 18 months - it's stated on the box but not on the website. When my 7.5-mth-old pulls himself up to the sitting position, his head can almost look over the rail, i.e. if he gets interested, he could attempt to climb over. Will still exercise caution when he's on the bed.

(Posted on 5/30/2017)

i like the item Review by nor
Score

Dreambaby Harrogate Bedrail is good. I like the system whereby there is a strap that pulls across the other side of the bed, for security. The strap length is also adjustable so i am able to use the bedrail on my queen bed. The color is also good because white is what i like. I feel a lot better now putting my baby on the bed, after i bought this. Previously, i only just put pillows on the edges of the bed, but pillows alone arent enough, and i also cannot find so many pillows for a queen bed. Now with this Harrogate bedrail on, the pillows will just be an additional protection on the areas without the bedrail. I like this Dreambaby Harrogate Bedrail, in fact i am considering to buy another one.

(Posted on 3/20/2017)

Fits my queen size bed Review by Michelle
Score

Nice colour to match my bedroom.Easy to assemble and it fits my queen size bed!

(Posted on 3/5/2017)

Fits wooden convertible cot-bed Review by CJ
Score

We just converted our daughter's wooden cot into a bed. The bedrail fits easily and beautifully on the side - easy to set-up, and gives a tiny amount of space for our daughter to crawl down herself. A little flimsy though, and not easy to pull down (so likely to leave it up permanently). Make sure you do due dilligence in measuring the bed length against the length of the bed rail.

(Posted on 8/1/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register