• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Dreambaby Room & Bath Thermometer - Duck

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$27.90

Special Price: S$18.90

You Save: S$9.00 (32%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Get a Free Dreambaby Spring Latches (3-pack) ($6.50 value) with a $30 purchase of Dreambaby home and travel safety products. Just add $30 worth of qualifying products to cart and the free Dreambaby General Purpose Latch will automatically be added to your cart as well. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Useful Review by Vann
Score

Very useful, much easier for us to get the correct temperature when we need to shower for baby.

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

works well Review by Mich
Score

cute design and does the job well.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Works well Review by Amanda
Score

Been using it for every bath, dropped it few times but still works well. However the sensor seems rather slow to react so need to let the water settle to be sure the temp is accurate

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

useful Review by brenda
Score

works well and provides a peace of mind for bath water temp. light indicator is a plus.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Cute but... Review by christa
Score

Cute and working well.. until it’s time to change the battery, the screw is so tiny. think I didn’t screw it back properly and causes water to enter the battery case. It stop working now but baby still likes to play with it.

(Posted on 10/5/2019)

Very usefull Review by Marsel
Score

Can be play and usefull thermometer. The duck is so cute.
My baby is start to play with it

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Very satisfied Review by Celeste
Score

Duckie is very cute and thermometer works well both in room and water. Very happy with the purchase.

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Cute and useful Review by WEIJIE
Score

Design is nice and functional. It's fun to play with too.

(Posted on 3/20/2019)

useful and cute Review by cs
Score

we used to disagree with one another on whether the temperature of the bath is appropriate. now we don't need to anymore! my baby also started to notice it and is trying to grab it.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Not bad Review by Mel
Score

Used it a few times, and it’s been ok! Fulfills it’s purpose of a bath thermometer. Duck design is cute!

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register