• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Dreambaby Bottle and Nipple Drying Rack

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$9.90

You Save: S$6.00 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Drying rack Review by pearlene
Score

Light and compact. Suitable to use while travelling.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Extremely hard to assemble Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Brought this product due to its excellent design and usability, however assembling it has been quite a challenge and some parts keep falling off, making it not so sturdy. Wouldn't recommend purchasing this unfortunately!

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Relatively good size Review by Gena
Score

Good size for those with limited counter space. But it was quite hard to put together. Had difficulty fixing the rods into the rack

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Travel must have Review by Donna
Score

Our must have during travel.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

It hurt my husband's hands Review by Janice
Score

it is SUPER difficult to assemble, requires a LOT of strength. but once assembled, works perfectly as it should

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Good for non-flat items Review by Hotdog
Score

First off this was not easy to assemble, some of the sticks required quite a bit of forcing into the hole in the base.
This is great for bottles and other hollow items but flat things like the connectors of my medela pump can't really hang off a peg so I have to just carefully lay it on the base. But because the base is so narrow, flat items often drops off onto the kitchen towel I lay out underneath to absorb water, which negates the point of having a drying rack if I were just going to lay things out on a kitchen towel to dry.

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Well spaced poles Review by Hannah
Score

Requires A LOT of strength to assemble but once assembled, it’s good to use. The poles are spaced out well apart for my Hegen bottles and spectra breast pump parts and storage bottles. Clean and hygenic.

(Posted on 6/1/2018)

Great buy Review by Aisyah
Score

I wish there was a bigger version of this! Took a while to assemble though, and some of the rods had dirt marks.

(Posted on 5/31/2018)

Good Value Review by SY
Score

Very good for drying pump parts (e.g. flanges and bottles). The rack is adjustable in length and width to fit the available space on countertops.

(Posted on 4/24/2018)

best one Review by Nicah
Score

for us this holds lots of bottles and nipples, good purchase!

(Posted on 3/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register