• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Dr. Brown's Bottle Brush

Score
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$10.90

Special Price: S$8.70

You Save: S$2.20 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
76 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Best brush Review by U K
Score

Tried many brands but my helper still prefer Dr Browns

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Yay! Review by Mel
Score

Love the combination of brush and sponge. Will repurchase if required :)

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Good buy Review by Tengz
Score

Bought this as my previous brush was spoilt, love the design of how it fits into the bottle. great product!

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Good brush Review by Wendy
Score

I have used this brand since my son was born 3 years ago. I did switch to other brands but still find this the best. The sponge does it job well at the bottom of the bottle.

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Good Review by Y
Score

Brush is good but suction not much use for me

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Good quality with smart design Review by zzming
Score

Quality is quite good. It can brush almost every baby stuffs. Suction design is smart and convenient as well.

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Useful Review by Huimin
Score

A little on the expensive side, but will buy again as it has a teat cleaner as well and able to stand by itself.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

used less than 1 month... Review by Kelvin
Score

the brush broke off from the handle... :( i guess not recommended for heavy/rough user like me :(

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Efficient cleaner Review by Rachel
Score

Sturdy and looks like it will stand the test of time. The base of the brush is grooved for cleaning of nipples but i would personally buy a separate nipple brush.

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

good quality bottle washer Review by Andy
Score

a little pricey but good quality

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register