• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Dr. Brown's Pacifier & Bottle Sanitizing Wipes (Alcohol Free), 40pc (exp 10/22)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$7.90

Special Price: S$6.90

You Save: S$1.00 (13%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$6.50 each  (save 6% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Convenient and handy Review by Lence
Score

Good to have especially when traveling

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Convenient Review by S
Score

Great for cleaning on the go. Glad I purchased it. Sheets are abit smaller though

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Looks good, yet to try Review by Puay Yong
Score

In times like this, thought this would be really useful to clean straws or utensils when out since we need to put them into our mouth. Jist for a piece of mind and rather using other wet wipes which might not be safe.

(Posted on 6/6/2020)

GOOD PRODUCT Review by HH
Score

Cleaning becomes easy and convenient with these wipes! Especially during outdoor or travelling.

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Bring it everywhere I go Review by WeiFang
Score

I use it when im travelling and outside

(Posted on 5/6/2020)

Handy wipes Review by Nirmal
Score

This purchase was indeed necessary as my LO uses pacifier often and instead of finding hot water to wash I just whip the wipes out from my bag and clean it. Same goes for all his toys.

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

EP Mummy’s saver Review by Felicia
Score

Good to have in our pump bag when we are out... save the mess of used pump parts and the need to bring bottle soap around..

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Must have in the pumping bag Review by Satty
Score

I use this every time I pump and leave the used parts in my pumparoo. It's a must have for "on-the-go" moms

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Life-Saver! Review by Nikita
Score

This item is a life-saver when on the move. Ordered it together with a bunch of other items after a last minute decision to take it with me on holiday and I was happy to have received it within 36 hrs of purchasing!

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Convenient Review by Baoling
Score

The wipes came In especially useful when you are outside and there is no need for you to bring along hot water or soup to wash. This is a must to bring along when i’m out.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register