• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Doona Liki Trike S1 - Grey Hound

Score
9 Review(s)
Brand: Doona

Availability: In stock

S$299.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Compact & Stylish Review by Aulaa
Score

Bought it as a gift for my friend’s daughter. She loves how compact & stylish it is!

(Posted on 6/3/2021)

LO enjoys sitting Review by Xing Qi
Score

LO hands are not long enough to reach the handle now. but she holds to the safety Armrest and she looks so relax. love how compact it is, for storage now, since we have to stay home due to covid

(Posted on 5/25/2021)

Perfect gift Review by VL
Score

Bought it as a 1st birthday present for my LO. Love the compact size!

(Posted on 5/11/2021)

Best buy! Review by S
Score

Was a little apprehensive about the price, but it is well made and it is also safe and sturdy. My daughter loves riding in it so much!

(Posted on 1/18/2021)

my little one loves this Review by mm
Score

my little one loves sitting on this. product is stable sturdy, we use it daily. excellent purchase

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

good and nice trike. Review by Jessie
Score

good and nice and sturdy, it works well,. the trike is fun and the kids enjoy it alot, it is a good purchase

(Posted on 11/29/2020)

We love it! Review by Atiqah
Score

Love the design and everything abt it! Safe with the harness and my niece enjoys sitting on it while we pushed her.

(Posted on 12/20/2019)

Compact and fun Review by Claire
Score

Bought this for a friend’s one year old daughter and she really enjoys it. Love that it grows with the child too!

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

My son loves it! Review by Joyce
Score

Loving this trike! Bought this when my son was 11 months old. This is better than having him in the stroller for his daily strolls. Love it that we're able to transform this trike as he grows. Good investment!

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register