• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Diono Ultra Mat - Black

Score
15 Review(s)
By Diono

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$48.00

You Save: S$11.90 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product! Review by XL
Score

Repeat customer. This fits well and is easy to set up

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Great buy! Review by Michelle
Score

Help protect the car seat from sinking

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Great buy Review by Jean
Score

Affordable and helps to protect my leather car seat.

(Posted on 9/21/2019)

So far works great Review by Sharm
Score

Easy to install and provides the necessary protection for the car seat. Does not move much

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Durable and value for money Review by Evon
Score

Very durable and feel so at ease putting my car seat over it

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

good protector Review by Jun
Score

good material, durable and can withstand rough handling.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Good product Review by Mother of two
Score

Have been using this for two years and am about to buy another one for my second kid! I like that this is long enough at the bottom to go around the car seat.

(Posted on 2/1/2019)

An essential Review by E
Score

Padding was thick and product made of good quality material - Glad we got it! Definitely a car essential!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Easy to install and fits perfectly Review by NSH
Score

We ordered the item alongside several others. Pupsik missed out the Diono Ultra Mat in the first shipment but managed to quickly rectify within days.

We drive a Subaru SUV - the Diono fits well and is very easy to install. We also got the Joie Spin 360 Car Seat (with iso fix connection), and were initially concerned that iso fix seats may not be compatible with the car seat protector I.e. may hinder the connections/ catches. Our worries were unfounded and the connection snaps on rather easily.

On the whole, a great purchase to protect leather car seats from possible wear and tear of a rotating baby car seat and kicks from a rear facing toddler. Not to mention, considerate pocket designs for storage of small toys.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Good Protection! Review by msbmt
Score

Easily secure and well protects my leather car seat!

(Posted on 10/31/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register