• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Desitin Daily Defense Diaper Rash Cream Jar, 16oz (exp 09/21)

Score
29 Review(s)
By Desitin

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$26.90

You Save: S$3.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Desitin Daily Defense Review by AngeT
Score

Received with jar reflected as Desitin Daily Defense (not Rapid Relief per photo & description) - Pupsik assured its the correct item just update on the packaging. Value for money as its a big 16oz tub as compared to the tubes.

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Bigger and better! Review by Landy
Score

My boy have very sensitive skin and keeps developing very bad nappy rash if he poops a lot. Tried many brands, some are too strong and some doesnt help to heal his rash. This works the best so far! One big tub last me a lot longer!

(Posted on 1/4/2020)

Must have Review by Gwendolyn
Score

Solved my diaper rash problem for my little one. Helps to protect her little bum bum from diaper rash. And this size is valid for money for daily use.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Affordable and works well Review by Candice
Score

Good value purchase! Been using it for my baby girl and has been keeping the diaper rash at bay!

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Wonderful Product Review by Keitch
Score

My Number 1 nappy rash relief for my 3 kids. Just need to use a little bit.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Huge size Review by Gladys
Score

This is so huge and of course cheaper than the individual tubes. Used desitin for my 1st now.using it again for my 2nd

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Super worth it! Review by Joey
Score

Specially when you’re using on a daily basis, this is the best choice! Good product and affordable price!

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Value for money Review by Yvette
Score

Bought this to use at home because it is value for money to buy a big pack size. This brand was recommended to me by another mum and so far it is working great for my son.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Works well! Review by Syahidah
Score

This brand of diaper cream has served me well for 2 babies for daily use especially when they had the occasional rash.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Value for money Review by Reshma
Score

So far Desitin has not disappoint and has kept nasty rashes away. One tub goes a Long way.

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register