• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Desitin Rapid Relief Diaper Rash Cream Jar, 16oz (exp 04/20)

Score
26 Review(s)
By Desitin

Availability: In stock

S$29.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Affordable and works well Review by Candice
Score

Good value purchase! Been using it for my baby girl and has been keeping the diaper rash at bay!

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Wonderful Product Review by Keitch
Score

My Number 1 nappy rash relief for my 3 kids. Just need to use a little bit.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Huge size Review by Gladys
Score

This is so huge and of course cheaper than the individual tubes. Used desitin for my 1st now.using it again for my 2nd

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Super worth it! Review by Joey
Score

Specially when you’re using on a daily basis, this is the best choice! Good product and affordable price!

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Value for money Review by Yvette
Score

Bought this to use at home because it is value for money to buy a big pack size. This brand was recommended to me by another mum and so far it is working great for my son.

(Posted on 6/3/2019)

Works well! Review by Syahidah
Score

This brand of diaper cream has served me well for 2 babies for daily use especially when they had the occasional rash.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Value for money Review by Reshma
Score

So far Desitin has not disappoint and has kept nasty rashes away. One tub goes a Long way.

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Value for money Review by Jasmine
Score

Big tub for a cheap price compared to the tubes.. hopefully it can last for a while.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Must have Review by Alyssa
Score

This cream works wonders. And the tub version is really value for money.

(Posted on 3/8/2019)

Best Diaper Cream Review by JOAN
Score

Desitin is always the best diaper cream. I've been using it on my 1st child and now my 2nd baby. Highly recommend to all mums out there.

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register