• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Desitin Maximum Strength Diaper Rash Cream, 4oz (exp 12/20)

Score
59 Review(s)
By Desitin

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.90

Special Price: S$14.50

You Save: S$2.40 (14%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 4 for S$13.50 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
59 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good and effective Review by sally
Score

Good and effective. it works well. it is useful and easy to use. it is effective in healing.

(Posted on 2/12/2020)

Great diaper cream Review by Cheryl
Score

Desitin always works for us. Been using it since my first born. Best to apply even before baby gets a rash. Great diaper rash prevention cream. This one is slightly thicker than the normal blue version - fyi.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

good for diaper rashes Review by Jess
Score

works well and it is nice. it is a good buy. love it alot. and it is very effective. good purchase

(Posted on 1/19/2020)

Best diaper rash cream Review by Vanessa
Score

I've use this on my baby every day since she was born. Never had an issue at all with her skin! Will keep using the cream.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Effective Review by Rachel
Score

Works well for my baby

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Thick and creamy Review by audrey
Score

Have been using mustela barrier cream for daily use but was recommended to use this for more serious rash. It is very thick and creamy and tend to stay longer to keep the skin protected.

(Posted on 11/30/2019)

effective Review by PM
Score

Very effective against diaper rash but consistency turned watery after a while.. so can get messy during application

(Posted on 11/28/2019)

Good Review by Peishan
Score

For emergencies...when rash has already showed up

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Effective Review by Cuiping
Score

When my baby butt is red, I used this max. strength diaper rash cream. It's very effective, just need to apply twice the redness is gone.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Good diaper cream cream Review by sara
Score

Love this diaper cream. it is very good and nice. works well and effective. good buy

(Posted on 10/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register