• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Dapple Baby Bottle & Dish Liquid, 16.9 oz (3 scents)

Score
46 Review(s)
By Dapple

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$13.52

You Save: S$2.38 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Best bottle wash Review by Valerie
Score

Have tried many many brands of bottle cleaners and Dapple is the best hands down. It can remove the oily film from breast milk easily. A little goes a long way!

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Will purchase again Review by Belle
Score

More on the expensive size for a small bottle. But just need to squeeze alittle to get job done. Will purchase refill next time round. Good that it comes with no fragance option as well

(Posted on 5/1/2019)

Excellent cleaner Review by C
Score

May seem expensive but it's a lot more efficient with just a tiny condensed amount, compared to other brands diluted cleaners. Despite its concentrated nature, it is gentle to the skin even when using on a daily basis.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Cleans well Review by Cheryl
Score

Use this for my bottles and flanges. Removes greasiness of bm

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Cleans bottles and pump parts well Review by Fid
Score

This cleans very well. Leaves no greasy residue. A little goes long way.

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Great product but very expensive Review by WEIJIE
Score

Does the job well. Very clean.

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Excellently reviewed Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Read very positive reviews on this product and pretty pleased with it.

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Good cleaner Review by hayashi
Score

Cleans bottle well and doesn’t dry out my skin. Would love to get another refill pack but is currently oos.

(Posted on 3/19/2019)

Effective bottle cleanser Review by JQ
Score

I coincidentally tried this product just because chosen the smallest size cleanser on shelf for travel. After using it, I realise it is better than other brand which I have used. It can clean the milk bottle and breast pump spare parts effectively with a small amount.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Absolute Favourite Review by Fatin
Score

Little goes a long way. A bit on the pricier side but if you use it sparingly, it is actually alright. I like how it removes formula milk smell and ebm residue.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register