• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Cosco Simple Fold High Chair (5 Designs)

Score
16 Review(s)
By Cosco

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$119.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$20.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Affordable and functional Review by Jo
Score

The chair can be deployed and kept quite easily. Great buy as it is functional and affordable.

(Posted on 1/1/2021)

Good size Review by Mary
Score

Easy to use and good pricing

(Posted on 11/3/2020)

Good foldable chair Review by Nat
Score

If you look for the sturdy foldable baby chair, this is the one. However, my 6 months old baby kept sliding down when sit on the chair coz the strap is only on the waist not the shoulder.

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Convenient & Space saving Review by PS
Score

COSCO baby high chair is easily foldable and saves space. It keeps the baby well-belted. The table is small but just sufficient to place a baby plate and cup. Satisfied purchase.

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Space saving Review by Sheryl
Score

Easy to assemble. Compact folding and nice design. Easy to clean.
The buckle is not that difficult to lock and unlock as per other review.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Compact Review by Cristina
Score

The high chair can be folded/unfolded easily with a nice seat print. Very compact too when folded though it seems if you have a big heavy baby, the chair will be too tight when he grows bigger/older.

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Love it Review by Meezliane
Score

I love it,coz its easier to clean and keep,only one thing it that the buckle so difficult to open and my baby crying when im having difficulties to loosen it.Im not sure if thia happen to other buyer?
But overal i love the item.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Love this Review by Vanessa
Score

Comfortable and detachable tray. Easy to clean surface.
Foldable for easy storage.

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

Satisfied Review by FM
Score

Very stable design, easily foldable and store. Very happy with the purchase! Definitely worth the price!

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Love the design Review by Nilda
Score

I love the design and my son likes it . The only problem is the buckle was very hard to put together .

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register