• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Cosco Simple Fold High Chair (4 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)
By Cosco

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$119.00

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$20.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Space saving Review by Sheryl
Score

Easy to assemble. Compact folding and nice design. Easy to clean.
The buckle is not that difficult to lock and unlock as per other review.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Compact Review by Cristina
Score

The high chair can be folded/unfolded easily with a nice seat print. Very compact too when folded though it seems if you have a big heavy baby, the chair will be too tight when he grows bigger/older.

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Love it Review by Meezliane
Score

I love it,coz its easier to clean and keep,only one thing it that the buckle so difficult to open and my baby crying when im having difficulties to loosen it.Im not sure if thia happen to other buyer?
But overal i love the item.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Love this Review by Vanessa
Score

Comfortable and detachable tray. Easy to clean surface.
Foldable for easy storage.

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

Satisfied Review by FM
Score

Very stable design, easily foldable and store. Very happy with the purchase! Definitely worth the price!

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Love the design Review by Nilda
Score

I love the design and my son likes it . The only problem is the buckle was very hard to put together .

(Posted on 5/17/2019)

Save space Review by Ratna
Score

The good things is we can fold it
But the buckle is very hard to unbuckle and my LO doesnt like it :(

(Posted on 5/15/2019)

Simple to use Review by Sharon
Score

Simple to set up and use but buckle is a bit difficult to affix

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Affordable and compact Review by Yan Ting
Score

This high chair is very compact and it saves space when folded down. it is also affordable. Good buy and it is worth the money.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

compact when folded Review by Michelle
Score

is affordable and easy to close. I like that it is compact that can be placed in the car boot occupying a small area.

(Posted on 6/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register