• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Comotomo Silicone Baby Teether - Orange

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.90

Special Price: S$12.90

You Save: S$3.00 (19%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
So so. Baby wasn't really interested Review by Jiamin
Score

Thought baby would use it for his molar since he keeps using him fingers nowadays. But he wasn't really interested in this. Still prefer his fingers lol

(Posted on 4/21/2021)

Great quality Review by Shannon
Score

No complaints. Silicone is of great quality and durable. My LO still prefers eating cloth but that's his preference, I dont fault the product.

(Posted on 4/11/2021)

Good quality Review by Kshama
Score

Good quality, however, li'l one is putting everything else in mouth except this. Hopefully, will use it soon.

(Posted on 3/18/2021)

Good teether Review by C
Score

The design immitates baby fingers
Easier for young baby to chew compare to those only in round shape, as it fits into babys mouth better

(Posted on 3/11/2021)

Recommended Review by G
Score

Does the job well as a teether

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Yet to try Review by Joy
Score

Bought this as it looks very similar to the previous one I had. I like it that there are many parts for baby to easily grab and item is soft enough for chewing.

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Good product design Review by Sharon
Score

But baby still likes his fingers more, will give him some time.

(Posted on 9/10/2020)

My 5month old likes it Review by Catsie
Score

i think it looks very chewy n can soothe his inner gums

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

Took a while for my LO to like it Review by Elizabeth
Score

When I first gave it to my 4 ++ month old, he didn’t take to it even though he was starting to chew on his other toys . Now at 6 months, he absolutely prefers this over the others now .

(Posted on 11/9/2019)

Needs more variety of textures Review by Sasha
Score

My little one didn’t take to this - seemed to not like the taste but has since sucked it a bit but easily gets bored - probably because there is no real variety of textures. He loves the Pigeon one though!

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register