• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Comotomo Baby Bottle, 250ml - Pink (2pk)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$57.90

Special Price: S$43.90

You Save: S$14.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The only bottle my baby will take! Review by Jayne
Score

My fully breastfed baby (8 months old) rejected two other bottles. This is the one that worked for him when I had to go back to work. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Love the bottle Review by Syazana
Score

The bottle that baby use eversince she was a newborn and no nipple confusion. Easy to clean too.

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Double satisfaction Review by Punitha
Score

This is another same purchase but of a different colour.
Original quality product. Safe for use. Highly rated too

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Easy to assemble and clean Review by Tunshu
Score

Tried different brands of bottles and found this one extremely useful. It has few parts to assemble and clean. Nice round design that does not leave any drop wasted. Will buy again.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Loved it since newborn Review by Kris
Score

My Baby loves it since she was a newborn.
Easy to clean when you are outside as it has a wide neck.

(Posted on 9/18/2019)

Good & Easy to clean Review by Sha
Score

Love that it is so easy to clean the bottle. Convenient especially when travelling. Perfect bottle to avoid nipple confusion.

(Posted on 7/17/2017)

Very Good! Review by BelleMaman
Score

My baby is a fussy eater. There were times that he only took the breast and refused the bottles, so I tried many brands and he is ok with this. And we have been using it ever since.

(Posted on 7/15/2017)

Lovely item for any baby Review by BV
Score

Easy to use, loved by babies and easy to clean.
Absolutely lovely product for all mums at home & on the go.

(Posted on 3/9/2017)

Highly recommend Review by Julie
Score

Smooth transition from latching to bottle - highly recommend!

(Posted on 2/15/2017)

Good Innovative product Review by IG
Score

Our baby is a slow eater. She used to drink 120ml of breastmilk in Dr. Brown's bottle and medela calma teat bottles for 2 hrs! I got concerned so I bought I googled which bottles are best for breastfed babies and came across comotomo. I also bought the munchkin latch and mimijumi for our baby to try.

What I liked about comotomo is that it has a soft body and our baby can hold onto it at her young age (4mos), but hairs cling to it a lot. I like the wide base and wide opening for easy cleaning. The wide base teat with the air holes in it helps our baby latch well. I also like the fact that it does not have a lot of parts to clean compared to Dr. Brown and Calma teat of Medela bottles.

The only thing that I think needs improvement is the cap. For people like me who has sweaty hands the grip for the cap needs improvement.

For other info, our daughter responded well to Munchkin latch but the nipple design does not come with air holes in it like comotomo. This in turn pushes the nipple down as baby sucks in it. You'd have to open the bottle slightly to let air in and make the nipple pop-up.

Mimijumi on the other hand also has a wide base but it's just too expensive for a bottle! And the cap does not stay in place very well.

(Posted on 1/13/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register