• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Comotomo Baby Bottle, 250ml - Pink (2pk)

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$57.90

Special Price: S$41.90

You Save: S$16.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to clean, works for baby. Review by Charyane
Score

The bottle is easy to assemble, clean, and works for baby. Only pro is that if you warm up ebm, it takes a longer time as compared to other brands of bottle.

(Posted on 4/8/2021)

quality looks great! Review by Huiyi
Score

I haven't used it yet but delivery was super prompt and the product looks in great condition and quality.

(Posted on 1/25/2021)

Good bottle to have Review by Em
Score

The only bottle that I bought for baby. It is easy to clean and assemble.

(Posted on 1/1/2021)

Repeat buyer Review by Lynn
Score

Easy to wash and baby takes well to it

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

More pros than cons. Review by Nancy
Score

There are babies and there are babies. My grand-daughter is one fussy breastfed girl. We took a good month for us to understand why she couldn't drink from the bottle (with breast milk) properly. The poor thing. Then we gave her the wrong brand. She is not the only one confused. We were too.

As I researched, I came across Comotomo. Bought them and hey presto, she took to it. We heave a loud sign of relief. Simply because the teat is shaped like a breast. No more collapsed teat and less frustration
on baby.

Washing the bottle and cap/teat is super easy. However, do note that warming the milk takes much longer time. Pick the bottle up just under the cap is way better and easiest so one don't accidentally squeeze milk out if u hold at the middle portion.

The measurement markings really need plenty of improvement. Just imagine try reading it at night.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

cap doesnt close well Review by Fae
Score

my first comotomo bottle wasnt this hard to close. not sure whats with the bottle & its cover, but everytime my husband and i try to tighten the cap, milk will spill all over.

But i love this bottle so much. been using this since newborn. Just dont like this particular one we bought from Pupsik

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Great product Review by Elyn
Score

No nipple confusion and it’s easy to clean!

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

The only bottle my baby will take! Review by Jayne
Score

My fully breastfed baby (8 months old) rejected two other bottles. This is the one that worked for him when I had to go back to work. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Love the bottle Review by Syazana
Score

The bottle that baby use eversince she was a newborn and no nipple confusion. Easy to clean too.

(Posted on 5/2/2020)

Double satisfaction Review by Punitha
Score

This is another same purchase but of a different colour.
Original quality product. Safe for use. Highly rated too

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register