• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Comotomo Baby Bottle, 150ml - Green

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$30.90

Special Price: S$23.90

You Save: S$7.00 (23%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Nurhidayah
Score

Bottle is easy to topple. Otherwise all is good.

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Average Purchase Review by Lin
Score

Bottle is pretty to look at. However, the sides of the bottles is tinted which makes it difficult to observe whether your baby have finished his milk. At the same time, its easier to topple over as the center of the body is broader.

(Posted on 3/6/2021)

Takes time for baby to adjust to the nipple Review by April
Score

My baby had few attempts in sucking the nipple as the nipple is quite big for him. He started to learn to drink in a bottle by 8 week old. He had no issues with other brand.

(Posted on 1/31/2021)

Good bottle Review by Naz
Score

The bottle that my son finally accepts. The teats are very soft and the shape mimicks the breast. My son likes it as it's squishy and he can squish the teat and bottle like how he does to me. The only gripe is that when it's empty, the bottle doesn't stand well and keeps tumbling due to the shape. Also takes up lots of space in my bags due to the shape.

(Posted on 1/27/2021)

Good bottle Review by Katharine
Score

Able to squeeze out milk. My LO able to suck properly. But bottle easy to topple

(Posted on 1/7/2021)

Nice bottle Review by Sharin
Score

Very unique bottle and it's cheaper compared to other retail shops hehe.

(Posted on 11/21/2020)

Perfect Review by Umi
Score

Soft and nice. Love that I can squeeze milk out as well.

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Good bottle Review by D
Score

Use this to feed bub both bf and formula milk. Teat is similar to nipple so baby wasn't confused and drank OK. Also easy to hold.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Good Review by Nadiah
Score

Baby has no nipple confusion when using this bottle. Material looks good. Although I wish the bottle doesn’t topple over so easily.

(Posted on 9/13/2020)

Like it but my baby doesn’t Review by Chairee
Score

He just doesn’t like bottles in general but I initially thought this was the best next to Hegen. I still keep it and hoping I can use next time!

(Posted on 8/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register