• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Comotomo Baby Bottle, 250ml - Green (2pk)

Score
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$20.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Help with bottle rejection Review by Cecilia
Score

The design of the bottle imitates breast and nipple very well. It helps baby to receive back bottle for feeding

(Posted on 3/4/2021)

Good help for bottle rejection Review by C
Score

Help baby to go back to drink from bottle

(Posted on 2/28/2021)

Good Review by St
Score

My baby has been using these since birth. No complaints

(Posted on 1/29/2021)

Love, bought 6 bottles in total Review by Jo
Score

This was recommended by a friend and I have since converted to using Comotomo bottles solely. No issues with air (they are better than dr brown bottles in my opinion), easy to clean and assemble. Bubs also seems to prefer the teat on this compared to other bottles (we have wide neck dr browns and Avent bottles)

(Posted on 1/23/2021)

Love these bottles Review by Nikita
Score

They not only look cute but are really easy to clean, and my LO loves it too

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

Repeat purchase Review by Ann
Score

Been using this brand for 6 months now. Recently upgraded to this bigger bottle. Need to pay attention to screwing the teat else it will leak and silicone base easily topples over if pushed lightly. But I still like using these bottles. Pupsik also sells these cheaper than other places.

(Posted on 1/5/2021)

good bottle Review by Kandice
Score

nnice and good bottle. easy to use and works well. it is great and the kids have no issues using it.

(Posted on 12/20/2020)

Love it! Review by Lest
Score

We have been using comotomo since newborn and what better way than to move on to the next level with their good quality bottles. Love the feeling of the silicon when feeding the baby.

(Posted on 12/17/2020)

n good purcahse Review by Kandice
Score

good purchasre and nice. it is a good brand and the quality is good too. the baby has no issue using this

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Great value Review by tan
Score

Easy to clean, and my baby loves it. Does not cause nipple confusion

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register