• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Cloud B Sleep Sheep (Smart Sensor)

Score
13 Review(s)
By Cloud B

Availability: In stock

S$79.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Doesn't work for baby Review by Ally
Score

The sounds doesn't really work for baby what a pity, I have to go back to using lullabies from YouTube instead. I think it's either a hit or miss product.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Ok Review by P
Score

My baby didn’t like the white noise and I ended up just using a loud fan instead. However the toy is of good quality and soft to touch. I might let my baby play with it when he is older.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Sleepy Baby Always Review by Shasha
Score

Love the product. Used it on my newborn for about a week now and never fails to make my baby sleep soundly. Recommend to all new parents to have it. Product is soft and lovable. Toddler love to hug it too.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

ok Review by Hui Wen
Score

Sound quality ok, less jarring than apps on iPhone but did not notice difference in baby's sleep with this.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Super Adorable Bedtime Buddy Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Product looks much cuter in real life and I love the softness of the sheep! The material does not seem to shed easily, which is great, especially when its to be placed in baby's cot. Have yet to try it with the sensor.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Great selection of Sounds available Review by HN
Score

Good selection of sounds available, only problem is that the volume is either too loud or too soft.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Tried without sensor yet Review by Kyung Ah
Score

My baby loves some of the sounds but not all. I have yet to try wih sensor due to fsar that it may wake her up but will give a try. Love the feeling of flusiness of sheep.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Must Have for a good night sleep Review by YY
Score

Best buy by a long mile. The sensor feature is a god send as my lil one stirs a lot in her sleep - the soothing sounds sends her straight back to dreamland without me having to move an inch. Wished I got this earlier!

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

Awesome! Review by Jessica
Score

My 3mo son loves it! It calms him down and helps him to fall asleep faster. Going to get another sheep - one for home and another to bring on the go.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Smoothing Review by Jessie
Score

Very helpful sheep. Helps my little one goes to sleep with either the white noise or calming songs.

(Posted on 1/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register