• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Toilet Training Sleep Mat

Score
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$8.00 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
good matb Review by Jess
Score

good mat for toilet training. it works well and is easy to wash., it is a savior to the mattress when it comes to toilet training kids

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

good for toilet training the kids. Review by sara
Score

Good for toilet training the kids. it works well. love it and the material is good too. nice purchase

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Good buy Review by Pei Chze
Score

Placed it as a layer of protection between the bed sheet and latex mattress. Size is abit small as it couldn't cover the whole babycot, however the mat stays in place throughout the night.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Good mat Review by sara
Score

Good mat and it works well. it is waterproof and helps alot. it is good for toilet training the kids.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

helps to protect the mattress Review by Rachel
Score

Helps to protect the mattress and it is a good buy. lovely and it is a life saver when it comes to diaper training the kids.

(Posted on 12/3/2019)

Good quality mat Review by Cheryl
Score

Good for toilet training and does not tear when machine washed

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

Haven’t opened the product yet. Has used this brand product before. Like it. Review by Karen
Score

Haven’t opened the product yet. Has used this brand product before.

(Posted on 11/12/2019)

Comfortable sleep training mat Review by Cheryl
Score

Am about to embark on my son's toilet training journey so this would be really handy. I like that it doesn't feel plasticky, which makes it comfortable for him. We've used it once and it works!

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Good sleeping mat to train toddler Review by Zyon
Score

Bought this for my firstborn and even after washing it is still good and doesnt wet my bed..

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Very useful sleep mat Review by HEIDI
Score

my kid accidentally pees during midnight
it really works well protected the mattress.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register