• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Therapeutic Body & Bump Maternity Pillow

Score
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$169.00

Special Price: S$119.00

You Save: S$50.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
good Therapeutic Body & Bump Maternity Pillow Review by Jasmine
Score

good Therapeutic Body & Bump Maternity Pillow. helpful and provides comfort. helped with lying down and for sleeping

(Posted on 4/29/2021)

Good support pillow for neck and back Review by LL
Score

Been using this pillow since my second trimester and it’s been a good support for my neck and back. I love how you can use it as a bolster or prop it up against the wall for back support. The outer casing is easily removed and washable.

(Posted on 4/28/2021)

My must-have item during pregnancy Review by P
Score

Nice and firm. Allow me to sleep on sides throughout pregnancy.

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Firm pillow to support back Review by Issac
Score

Pillow is firm and outer covering is easy to wash. Wife's favourite pillow and it allows her to sleep on her side easily and still feel supportive. Have looked at other cheaper options online but they are way too soft.

(Posted on 4/17/2021)

Not worth the high price, better alternatives out there Review by Sheryl Yeo
Score

The casing is not the softest and feels abit scratchy, not the kind you will feel like snuggling in. The shape of the pillow needs some getting used to as well. I have been using it since my first tri and find myself using it on and off all the way till 3rd tri and haven't really gotten 100% comfortable with it. Sometimes I get neckache from it, sometimes when I put my arm under the U shape to hug it I feel like my arms are being restrained. It's huge/bulky and it takes up a lot of space on your bed. I sleep on a king size bed and always have to share my bed unwillingly with this maternity pillow during its downtime when I don't feel like using it. Realised that my usual pillow and bolster with a baabaasheepz XL bed time buddy(so soft and snuggly!) or a Doomoo works better at times. As long as you have something to wedge on your back and front you will be fine. I don't think this is worth the high price for. Also, without an extra casing available , it meant that i could not use it every time I needed to wash the casing. Giving it a 2 star because I double it up as a back support when i watch tv on my bed. Still, I kinda regret buying it.

(Posted on 4/6/2021)

Bought as gift Review by JIAN
Score

Bought as gift to friend expecting

(Posted on 3/3/2021)

Bit too firm for me Review by Carolyn
Score

Was trying to save money but towards end of my pregnancy it was so uncomfortable trying to sleep with my huge belly that I caved and bought this. Wish the filling were more comfortable but to be honest am still using this to get my money's worth!

(Posted on 2/22/2021)

God Send Review by HC
Score

Bought it for my wife and she has slept well with minimal aches after that in here 2nd trimester.

(Posted on 1/16/2021)

Wife loved it Review by Muhd Shafie
Score

Got it as a surprise maternity gift for my wife during her second trimester. She really grew into it; she's in the third trimester now and loves snuggling in its centre. I sometimes hug the sides like a bolster too haha.

(Posted on 12/23/2020)

Huge pillow Review by Bagel
Score

A huge pregnancy pillow to help me lay on my side throughout the night. Though I still manage to sleep on my back during the night. The pillow cover is quite rough, so I layer it with my own bolster and pillow case.

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register