• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Tencel Toilet Training Sleep Mat (New 2019 Refresh) - White

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$17.45 each  (save 13% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good material Review by Magdalene
Score

Comfortable material but due to the size, it keeps shifting around. But it is good and light

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Useful Review by Vera
Score

Placed under the crib bedsheet to prevent stains on the mattress. Mattress has been well protected so far.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Good Review by S
Score

Thinner and not as warm. Definitely useful!

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Helps to protect the mattress Review by Joanne
Score

It’s thin, cooling and helps to prevent diaper leaks. The plus point of this compared to other brands is that it does not make any noise when baby toss and turn during sleep, hence does not disrupt their sleep

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Good protection for bed Review by Bryant
Score

We love it very much as it protect our bed from all the mess which our LO made during the process of changing diaper. Save our trouble for changing the whole bedsheet again.

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Thin and protects the mattress Review by JL
Score

Bought it again since it’s on sale. Thin, wash and dries fast. Put it on top of her mattress protector as additional protection. Works well

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

Use it as a mattress cover. Review by Amirah
Score

I use it as mattress cover for my baby so that she will not stain on the bed and its really good! Quality is not hot.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

cooling material Review by Fel
Score

yet to try but open up to feel the material. thin and cooling, hoping doesnt leak

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Cooling Review by Rose
Score

Bought the cotton one and liked tt it absorbed well so got this tencel one to try. indeed more cooling than the cotton version and good for our weather

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Great Review by Justine
Score

Great quality and does a good of protecting the mattress

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register