• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Tencel Toilet Training Sleep Mat (New 2019 Refresh) (3 Colours)

Score
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$5.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Work well! Review by Nanz
Score

Got two so that can use one as a backup. Great buy. Easy to use and works well!

(Posted on 9/20/2020)

Good product Review by Nancy
Score

Really useful for leakage. Mattress stays dry even though diaper is full and leaked onto thr pants. Wish it comes in a bigger size.

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Soft and light Review by Sara
Score

bought 3 pieces for baby, have yet to test how absorbant it is.

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Not the same as previous material Review by Munira
Score

I bought 6 and decided to get another 2 because my boy pee a lot at night but I’m surprised this time the material is different from my previous purchase. Hope it can soak as much urine. The material seems flimsy and thinner

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

A Definite Good Buy! Review by Kellie
Score

Many said that the size is too small but is perfect for me & is not warm even though not used in aircon room. I can guarantee it is definitely 100% waterproof because my boy peed on it countless times already and his playpen stayed dry. Moreover, it is quick drying and can be used shortly after every wash. This mat is definite a good good buy!

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Works fine Review by P
Score

Works well. Price is ok.

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Soft material Review by Esther
Score

I have not used it yet for night time training but material is soft and dries quite quickly (I’ve washed it already)

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Poor Workmanship Review by Celeste
Score

the material is nice and cooling but workmanship is poor. The thread on the edge was not sewn properly and came off the next day my baby used it. Quite disappointed for the price I paid.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Good mat Review by JL
Score

Great as extra layer of protection. Wish there’s a bigger size for wider coverage

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Good quality material Review by R.Y
Score

Used it for a month already. I use it more for my bed as my LO has the tendency to reflux milk long after she finishes her meal. Can guarantee it is fully waterproof as she vomitted on it last week and it didn't leak on my mattress or bedspread.

(Posted on 7/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register