• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Tencel Mattress Protector (70x140cm) (2019 Refresh)

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$24.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
N/A Review by Aly Aly
Score

Material is indeed very soft; bought it for my babyhood but have yet try it on.

(Posted on 5/10/2021)

Convenient for everyday use Review by Cad
Score

Second piece to replace the first one when washing, waterproof and comfortable to lie on, easy to dry after wash

(Posted on 5/3/2021)

Fits well for oval cot Review by P
Score

Fits well for Babyhood Kaylula or Stokke cot.

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Good mattress protector Review by Kt
Score

I use it on the stokke sleepi and it fits well, better than the stokke mattress protector which doesn’t cover the full mattress

(Posted on 4/14/2021)

Good Review by S
Score

Good but quite pricey

(Posted on 4/13/2021)

Not as cooling as expected Review by Lisa
Score

Purchased this as I thought it would be more cooling than the other protector I had. I like that the sheet is made from bamboo however the main area covering the bed feels plastic-y and it hasn’t improved my baby’s sleep. Switched back to the original I had.

(Posted on 3/21/2021)

Fits my 116x63cm mattress Review by XI
Score

Somehow I need this size to fit my mattress. The first purchase was the 120x60cm version, which is way too small so I got this. It is not a snuggly fit, but works.

(Posted on 3/17/2021)

Soft and cooling Review by Beanie
Score

Was abit hesitant to buy, thought it might be hot to sleep on. But it’s really soft and it’s hot at all.

(Posted on 3/17/2021)

Waterproof and soft Review by Jo
Score

The mattress protector is very soft to touch and is quite waterproof. Good buy.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Works! Review by Rachel
Score

Son had a major poonami that shot past his crib and penetrated the cribsheet. Thankfully we had this protector and it did not affect the mattress itself.

(Posted on 9/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register