• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

ClevaMama Swaddle to Sleep (3 Designs)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$20.90

You Save: S$9.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great item Review by Jayley
Score

The swaddle is able to wrap my newborn nicely. Especially like the design that it is able to cover the shoulder fully which is important when sleeping in aircon room. I had purchased 2 pieces of it and will get more if needed.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

So convenient and soft texture Review by Yee Ling
Score

One of the value buy. I have been using it to swaddle my lil one whenever i need to bring her out to see doctor. My lil one will not make noise when using it, unlike wrapping her with other swaddle cloths

(Posted on 3/16/2020)

Soft and thin Review by Annq
Score

Got this as my baby is unable to sleep without being swaddled. Material is soft and thin enough so that baby won't over wear. Can't use once baby outgrow and strong enough to break free from swaddle.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

It is suitable for newborn Review by Clara
Score

My baby is 2months old but towards the larger size. It doesnt fit him and there isnt bigger size. Kinda sad bec it works v well, my baby sleeps v well and prevents scratching of face

(Posted on 3/13/2020)

Material very good and soft Review by Kit Yee
Score

The material is soft but a bit pricey

(Posted on 3/11/2020)

Great product Review by Wendy
Score

Great product the only thing that keeps my baby swaddled

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Love Instant Swaddle Review by PNK
Score

Bought this as it is quite handy for going out rather than normal swaddle.

(Posted on 3/4/2020)

Great product! Review by Myriam
Score

I got this product for my second child as with my first he kept getting out of his swaddle. This product is great because it stays in place and allows to change baby’s diaper without removing the swaddle. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

love it Review by Darius
Score

easy to use. could be a little too long for new born

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Not the best swaddle Review by Gerri
Score

Bought a zip-up swaddle (from another brand) and I much prefer that over the ClevaMama for a couple of reasons. My baby is a swaddle escape artist, and while the ClevaMama helped to contain her hands, due to her movements, the bottom portion (for diaper change) tends to come loose from the top wings portion. Secondly, the wings are extremely long, and I still have to tuck the right side under my baby before I can utilise the right side with the velcro. Thankfully this swaddle wasn't too expensive. Swaddle is made out of comfy material and the design is pretty.

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register