• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Shampoo Rinse Cup

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$10.90

Special Price: S$9.81

You Save: S$1.09 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Ok Review by Gina
Score

The rubber material is soft and it doesn’t really help to prevent water from getting to LO’s face though it did help to minimise.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

Good quality Review by YuenThing
Score

Great one.. Will use to rinse my baby once he sit more steadily

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Useful for bath time Review by M
Score

Useful for bath! Collects sufficient water for rinsing and the soft part is useful for rinsing hair!

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Good Size! Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Nice size and the ergonomic design of the handle enables the cup to be hung easily.

(Posted on 10/2/2018)

Nice large rinse cup Review by Caterina
Score

The cup is quite big for my toddler. It is a bit hard to avoid her eyes as she moves a lot but I find it still useful.
Also she loves playing with it so it has become a bath toy as well.

(Posted on 9/16/2018)

Not too bad Review by Vivien
Score

the cup is big & it fit my baby’s head well

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

a very big cup Review by Shirlene
Score

But as the toddler moves about, water will still gets into face.

(Posted on 7/16/2018)

Pretty good Review by Zain
Score

Kids love playing with this and it keeps water out of eyes.

(Posted on 6/13/2018)

Fun tool during bath time Review by Woobaby
Score

Didnt really manage to use it to prevent water from getting into my boy’s face as he (14 mths) keeps moving... maybe it will be more useful for bigger kids. But still fun to scoop water and play during bath.

(Posted on 5/27/2018)

only useful for infants and kids who doesn't move Review by Aye Thinzar
Score

didn't work on my monkey toddler. When you pour water, you still need to tilt your kid's head and touch the soft rubber to the head, and the kid has to keep still so that water will flow down as advertised.. this is where the challenge comes in :D

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register