• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Mum2Me Maternity Pillow & Sleep Pod (2019 Refresh)

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$249.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$80.00 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great to have Review by Elle
Score

Use it on my 3rd trimester to ease my backpain and it works well. Will be using it for my toddler to just lounge on it.

(Posted on 2/20/2021)

Recommended Pregnancy Pillow Review by J.ay
Score

Helps wifey to sleep better. Prefect size and comfortable.

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

Using as pregnancy pillow now Review by Ling
Score

Now used as pregnancy pillow every day for abt 1 mth, the pillow becomes flat a bit. Hope still can use as baby pod after another few mths.

(Posted on 12/21/2020)

Comfortable Review by hayley
Score

Surprisingly comfortable. I’m using it for my pregnancy.

(Posted on 10/31/2020)

Good buy Review by James
Score

Comfortable and multi-functional

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

multi functional Review by content.ed
Score

Multi purpose as pillow, baby pod and back support! Size is perfect too as some maternity pillows can be much bulkier. A little more on the firm side hence great for people who like firmer pillows

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Great multi-functional product Review by S Wen
Score

Good support for my back while sitting and during my naps, will be using as a sleeping pod and breastfeeding support for my LO soon.

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Useful Review by Melissa
Score

Have been using for the past few months. Mainly use it as a throne for sitting to support my back. Only problem is when changing the casing cause not easy to put the case back on

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Great option for maternity pillow Review by Mamainthemakin
Score

Love the pillow, its firm compared to the others and takes up less space compared to some other ones, I am 167cm and still feel it is long enough to support and I can use it as a pillow. Its a great option if you prefer a firm pillow and something which can be used by baby too!

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Comfy sleeps well Review by Lily
Score

It’s a little hard when you first use it, but it’ll get better after a while. It’s comfortable to sleep with and I don’t get up in the middle of the night anymore

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register