• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama Mum2Me Maternity Pillow & Sleep Pod (2019 Refresh)

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$249.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$80.00 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
multi functional Review by content.ed
Score

Multi purpose as pillow, baby pod and back support! Size is perfect too as some maternity pillows can be much bulkier. A little more on the firm side hence great for people who like firmer pillows

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Great multi-functional product Review by S Wen
Score

Good support for my back while sitting and during my naps, will be using as a sleeping pod and breastfeeding support for my LO soon.

(Posted on 8/20/2020)

Useful Review by Melissa
Score

Have been using for the past few months. Mainly use it as a throne for sitting to support my back. Only problem is when changing the casing cause not easy to put the case back on

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Great option for maternity pillow Review by Mamainthemakin
Score

Love the pillow, its firm compared to the others and takes up less space compared to some other ones, I am 167cm and still feel it is long enough to support and I can use it as a pillow. Its a great option if you prefer a firm pillow and something which can be used by baby too!

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Comfy sleeps well Review by Lily
Score

It’s a little hard when you first use it, but it’ll get better after a while. It’s comfortable to sleep with and I don’t get up in the middle of the night anymore

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

Recommended pregnancy pillow Review by Tammy
Score

Love the multi-functional use - provides good support when sleeping and can be folded to provide support when sitting up in bed. Can't wait to try it out with baby too.

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Really comfortable Review by Lubna
Score

Great purchase that helps me sleep at night. Especially when sleeping on my side I find my knees rub against each other and having the pillow in between alleviates that.

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Worth it! Review by Ilya
Score

Such a godsent. My back was really hurting and I couldn’t sleep properly in my third trimester and this really saved me. Would definitely recommend this!

(Posted on 6/29/2020)

Good! Review by Tessa
Score

Surprisingly comfy

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Clevamama Review by Qirin
Score

If you like a firm and portable maternity pillow. This is it. it has a handle for u to fold it into half and travel. There is a slim padding in the center which is detachable for baby or your own use. I love it. If you like those normal soft maternity pillow then this won’t be right for you.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register