• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama Splash & Wrap Hooded Towel (2 designs)

Score
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$34.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$10.00 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Yet to try Review by YY
Score

Bought this cause of the good reviews and have yet to try on my newborn

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Soft and nice Review by Charisa
Score

Really like how soft and nice the towel is. Can't wait to use it on my little one!

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

worth it Review by Nana
Score

I bought other products but my baby likes this towel!
I use it everyday! Very useful

(Posted on 12/30/2018)

Good! Review by Cheryl
Score

The towel is thick and absorbent. Able to keep my baby warm after a shower. Good buy!

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Not bad Review by Crystal
Score

Big towel. Material wasn’t as soft after initial wash. Nonetheless, I do like the “apron” feature of the towel

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Good product Review by Sandra
Score

Towel is big and soft. Easy to wrap baby after bath.

(Posted on 11/17/2018)

Transformed bath time! Review by Joey
Score

My baby used to scream getting out of the bath but this towel allows her to be quickly warm whilst close to us and now she is calm! Its also great as it stops me getting wet too. I’d say this is a bathtime must have

(Posted on 11/15/2018)

who doesn't love a big and fluffy towel? Review by blessedmom
Score

huge, even for my baby at 14 mos. material is thick and soft, good to keep baby warm after swimming. and no more damp clothes for mummy!

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Great Review by Nursaiyidah
Score

This towel is the best! It's the first thing I think of when thinking about what to get expectant parents.

Will use this once our son is born. The towel is soft, but still absorbent. What makes it so great is the snaps for securing it around your neck. Those snaps are strong and really keep the towel on. The towel keeps you from getting wet while kiddo is in the tub

(Posted on 9/27/2018)

Good to use for swim Review by Wendy
Score

Able to wrap baby after swim. Material is soft and think. Good!

(Posted on 9/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register