• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Clevamama ClevaSleep + Positioner (0-6m)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$79.90

Special Price: S$55.90

You Save: S$24.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfy and nice Review by Jasmine
Score

Good and comfortable for babies. it is suitable for new borns. good buy, quality is good too

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Not too bad Review by Ashley
Score

Looks comfy with its memory foam base but it's not inclined enough IMO to stop or reduce regurgitation.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Useful for reflux but too small Review by Vern
Score

The reclining does help with the reflux. However the design too small for my 2 months old baby, strapping the velco can be dangerous as her upper body fall sideway out of the pillow when she move. Good that it is removable, so we are using it without the velcro strap.

(Posted on 10/3/2018)

Slightly inclines my baby to prevent throwups Review by NIGEL
Score

I leave my baby on the positioner after feeds to prevent throwups. She seems to like it. But I wouldn't recommend leaving the baby to sleep on it.

(Posted on 9/25/2018)

Did not serve our purpose Review by Germaine
Score

Product is nicely built as with all clevamama products. However, it did not provide our reflux baby comfort. Baby will require higher angle to feel comfortable.

(Posted on 9/8/2018)

A saviour Review by SJ
Score

Love how this helps with my baby's spit-ups. And the belt ensured that he didn't roll off!

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

helped baby nap better Review by Stephanie
Score

help baby napped better but because of the straps, he ends up sitting on his wet diaper. would not recc using this for long hours (eg through the night).

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

useful product! Review by aya
Score

seems very comfortable and soft
my baby loves to sleep on it...

(Posted on 5/5/2018)

Good for reflux Review by Norfarhana
Score

Its inclined position helos a little with regurgitation but i think its too small.. my 1 month old legs dangle out. I think might not be suitable for bigger bb..

(Posted on 4/26/2018)

great for refluxer! Review by Lisi
Score

my baby could sleep really well on this..

(Posted on 4/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register