• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Foldable Travel Cot Mattress (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$139.90

Special Price: S$99.00

You Save: S$40.90 (29%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good for traveling Review by Jennifer
Score

I love that it can be folded & great for traveling. We brought it along whenever we travel to fit into our travel cot. And good as an extra mattress at home.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Comfy and save space Review by Murni
Score

Great quality thick mattress that’s very comfy for baby! Used it for baby to nap in the afternoon. Doesn’t take up a lot of space which is also a plus point

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Good Review by Shin
Score

Fits Graco playpen perfectly. Good for afternoon nap.

(Posted on 3/2/2020)

Convenient Review by Tricia
Score

Good size and very convenient to bring around in the carry bag!

(Posted on 2/5/2020)

Firm and easy to keep Review by Vionn
Score

Used it for my baby’s playpen. Material is not warm. It’s firm and easy to keep too. Good buy.

(Posted on 2/2/2020)

Extra comfort for baby Review by Thet Mon
Score

Nice fit to our Graco travel cot. The quality is great

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Good Buy Review by P
Score

Purchased the mattress for a travel cot. It is thick enough as an additional layer and mattress is fairly firm. My baby enjoys sleeping on the mattress.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Mattress Review by Shernise
Score

Good for afternoon nap where u can keep it after use so it won't occupied too much space. Thickness is good for the baby. Sometime I use it as a pillow and take nap with my baby

(Posted on 7/25/2018)

Good mattress Review by Solenn
Score

I've bought this mattress to fit the travel cot I bought. It fits perfectly and is thick enough to provide a comfortable sleep to my baby.

(Posted on 1/23/2018)

Good quality mattress Review by Desiree
Score

We didn't use this for travelling but actually in our Graco playpen to provide a little extra cushioning. Good quality mattress and does the trick!

(Posted on 11/29/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register