• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Toddler Pillow (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$44.91

You Save: S$4.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
100 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Love it Review by Lynn
Score

Our toddler loves the pillow. High is just right for her neck

(Posted on 3/26/2020)

Good size & sturdy Review by Shirley
Score

Love the pillow as it is sturdy, and the size is just nice for my girl who has outgrown her baby pillow also from clevamama..

(Posted on 3/5/2020)

good pillow Review by g
Score

i like the size and firmness. the boy likes it too but he doesnt stay on it for long haha. expensive tho

(Posted on 2/26/2020)

Happy sleeper Review by Samantha
Score

My boy sleeps on his front since birth. After he started flipping, he tends to lie on his back and wide more during sleep. As he is bigger on size for his age, we got the toddler version for him. Helps support his neck and head when sleeping :) no signs of flathead!

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Decent pillow Review by YY
Score

Decent size foam pillow. Introduce to my girl at 13mth but she is not used to sleeping on pillow yet.

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

Good size for toddler Review by Esther
Score

Bought for my 2year old. It’s a good firmness. not too soft.. and size is good. Not too small!

(Posted on 2/19/2020)

Clevamama toddler pillow & casing Review by Rachel
Score

My girl is using the baby pillow and bought the toddler pillow since she is already 2 years old. She loves it & sleep well with it. Clevamama is definitely the ideal pillow for my girls. I bought it for both my girls.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Toddler pillow Review by Veronica
Score

Trusted product! This is my third purchase!
Comfortable for my child and she sleeps on it with no complaints

(Posted on 2/2/2020)

good pillow Review by sara
Score

good pillow and very vomdy. it is nice and love it . can sleep well on it good and nice deisgn

(Posted on 2/2/2020)

Very Cooling Review by Grace
Score

My son usually perspires alot but this pillow keeps him sweat-free!

(Posted on 1/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register