• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Clevamama ClevaFoam Toddler Pillow (New 2019 Refresh)

Score
144 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
144 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Soft and firm Review by Alvin
Score

Size is perfect for my 2yr old.

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

Excellent pillow for toddlers Review by Yan
Score

My son absolutely loves this pillow. He calls it his special pillow and has been sleeping well on it. It has good neck and spine support. Will definitely recommend this product to others!

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

Great pillow Review by Ada
Score

My 1 year old toddler sleeps well in it. Its soft and fits just nice in the cot and my baby's head.

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Great purchase Review by Al
Score

Bought 1 for my elder girl when she turned 2 years old and she loves it. Bought it again for my 2nd girl and again, she loves it. It fits well in the cot and doesn’t move around which is great as my children love switch positions in the night.

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Fast Delivery / Item in good condition Review by Grace
Score

Received items in 2 days. All was well packed in a carton box. No damages.

(Posted on 8/15/2020)

Great Pillow for Tollder Review by Angel
Score

My baby boy loves it

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

Good Review by My
Score

Didn’t expect to be so big. Had the toddler ver and worked well. My baby didn’t have flat head issue

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

Good height and size Review by Shan
Score

My son loves it! He started using this just before he turned 1yo (he's a 90+ percentile baby), and the size and height of the pillow is just right for him. Been using for a few months now, and it's been serving us well.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Toddler loves it! Review by Joe
Score

Bought this pillow because my toddler feels that his old pillow was too soft. Bought this and he loves it!

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

Comfortable Review by Lim. H
Score

Nice and comfy. Good purchase!

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 144 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register